
pvlaan

33 year old man | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In his own words

Looking for a long term relationship. People describe me as a casual, punctual, loyal and willing to go above and beyond to help others. I have an extensive list of hobbies and activities that I enjoy. Ranging anywhere from sporting events, broadway shows, to museums, to volunteering. I am what you call a well diversified individual, since education has been a big part of my life and also my faith. I am looking for someone whose friends and family are as important to them as mine as to me. A woman with a strong faith is a bonus, and it doesn't hurt if you have an adventurous side; I do too. I love to be spontaneous. I enjoy just getting in the car and driving, stumbling across an eclectic restaurant along the way, and discovering what is around the next bend in the road.I love clean sheets, clean house, clean cars. I am a hard worker and have remodeled every room in my house. I Would love to travel more looks like this year I will make it to Los Angeles, Nashville, and Traverse City. One interesting fact is that I have a sandwich on a local restaurant's menu. Outside on the lake in the summer on a boat or the beach. Someone who enjoys other winter activities such as snowboarding, skiing, hiking, snow shoeing. Staying in some nights, spending time with good friends. Watching football whether U of M or the Bears or whatever team you like.. I do go to a lot of concerts last one was Keith Urban. I would love to see Mumford and Sons, Coldplay, Brad Paisley in concert. I attend church regularily and it would be great if my match did also. Shoot me an email if I spark some interest or want to hear more. I would love to hear from you. Thanks.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

1 cat only

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love up North places like Leland, Mi, Traverse City. Also go to Nashville once a year. Detroit for great food. Love places like Ramona's Table in EGR and Real Food Cafe in Alger Heights. HopCat, Founder's and Perrin Brewing, The Green Well

College

Calvin College, Grand Rapids, MI

Favorite things

Diet Coke, Microbrews,BBQ sauce, scented candles. Vintage items with patina, class and style. Love trying out different restaurants and getting dressed to the nines occasionally. Remodeling my house. cooking, traveling. FALL season.

For fun

Love going out on the lake in my boat, fishing, golf, cycling, sporting clays, trap shooting, concerts, road trips. Going to sporting events. Trying new restaurants, Walking/biking around Reeds Lake Going out or staying in. Family dinners/parties.

Last read

Currently reading Mirage by Clive Cussler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do Medical Coding for two anti-coagulation clinics in Gr. Also a clinic for high frequency ED users which uses behavioral health(social work) and other medication adjusting to wean people from abusing the ER. Saving the hospital money.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Dutch
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Love my church(ABC) and have been attending there since 99. Volunteer in the summer for the lawn crew and snow removal in the winter.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Business and Certified Coding Specialist Physician based. Also went to school for Automotive Technology.