
SikhingU2

56 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 54-64 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mercedes Searching for her Benz....VVRRRoooommmmm

In her own words

Greetings, Allow me to begin by stating, "I say what I mean and I mean what I say." If this intimidates you, then I suggest you move on because we may not be compatible. And thank you for admiring my profile. I do believe that no one should simply "settle" and that each and everyone of us deserves to be happy with the "right" person. If this means venturing out of Toronto such as the West Coast to find "him" - I will. So...for the introduction........drum roll please.......... While I am an intelligent, extremely passionate and caring woman, I am no fool. I have plenty to offer and I am saving the best of me for the best of you. So, you have to be the best to get the best from me. With me, you get what you give. I also prefer men who are divorced or widowed. You should be physically active and in decent shape for your age. The truth is I have a hard time getting physical with an over weight man sporting a beer gut. I am soft and vulnerable when the time and place is right but it takes an honest and devoted man to coax that gift from me. I give everything of myself to a relationship but all in good time and measure and nothing before I feel secure that I am opening myself to the right man for me. I am seeking a partner, not a tire kicker. There will be no test driving this Mercedes. I am seeking a mutually-rewarding relationship that is founded on honesty, trust, respect and communication.....not power, oppression and control. We will go no where on that basis. I am able to build a relationship that is purposefully created, nurtured and developed over time. I don’t believe that when it’s right, it’s effortless. I believe that the right man is worth the effort. And he must be a gregarious, educated man (cause I’m a gregarious, educated woman) who has a zest for life. I prefer that he be an accomplished, established man who remembers being thrilled by the Beatles (not the bugs) and who is comfortable enough to trade reading glasses with me in a fine dining establishment. I am seeking companionship, romance, mind-blowing sex, and a loving partner to climb mountains with and hold hands with at the movies. Chemistry and passion must exist or why bother? I am seeking a kind, gentle and faithful life partner to share the good times, the bad times and the in-between times together. I want to love you for you; and for you to love me for me. I have no intention of "changing you." I expect the same. I'm not seeking an extraordinary man I want to live with; I'm seeking an extraordinary man I can't live without. Can it be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I adore pets. But I think there is nothing worse than caging an animal indoors while one works outside the home and spends little time with their pet. Animals are people with fur. And they deserve to be loved and cherished.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a regular at any bar or nightclub. But I do enjoy a succulent, mouth-watering steak at Harbour Sixty. If I feel like a night of jazz, there's a great little club on Wellington.

Favorite things

Wine tasting, gala events for charity, volunteering, vintage white wines, Holt Renfrew, Belgium chocolate, a Chai latte, the scent of Aveda products, crisp candles, the ROM, High Tea at The Royal York, last-minute getaways and summers at the lake.

For fun

I love hitting a few golf balls. But I do suck at golf! I can snuggle up with a great book along with you or watch the Giants kick butt. I enjoy volunteering, and I always take time out to discover your interests so we can enjoy life together.

Last read

I stay abreast of international, national and local events online. Oprah's biography by Kitty Kelley and Secrets of the Millionare Mind by T. Harv Eker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I work for an independent, wealth management firm with over $5 billion of assets under management. It's exciting and very rewarding on all levels.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral