Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Singlemomofone78

36 year old woman | Anderson, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a single mom by choice of a beautiful 16 month old boy and am just looking for someone to hang out with and get to know.

In her own words

I'm a homebody not really into the club or party scene. I love spending time with my family as I'm the oldest of 10 and I mostly love spending time with my son who makes me laugh every day. I drink occasionally but mostly just one or two when on vacation. I don't mind someone who drinks as long as that's not all they like to do. I love to travel. My favorite place to go is Disneyland. My 16 month old has already been twice....three times if you count when I was pregnant. I look forward to making sure he sees the world though and as many states as I can manage. There is no ex involved with my son. I decided I was tired of waiting to meet someone and wanted a baby so I had one. We can talk more about that at a later time. I'm a woman who knows what I want and goes for it. I'm looking for someone who does the same. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. Someone who is ok with the fact that I'm pretty happy in my life right now and am looking for someone to add to something I feel is pretty great already. Someone who is ok if I want to spend time with my friends and have my own interests as well as spending time with them. Someone who is ok with the fact that my son is my whole life and the most important thing in it and always will be. I'd love to be friends first and see where it goes from there. I work full time and actually enjoy my job. I'm only trying out this online thing because there aren't a lot of places to meet people if you don't like to drink in Redding. I'm at a loss as to what else I should say so I'll stop for now.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Favorite things

I like most any music except rap. I love going to concerts when someone I love comes near enough.

For fun

I like to go to movies when I can, spend time with my son going for walks or playing.

Last read

I just finished Catherine Coulters Split Second. I enjoy murder mysteries but also am looking forward to Ken Follets new one coming out in September



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a non profit
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference