
kozmogirl32

34 year old woman | Manchester, NH, USA | Seeking men 30-44

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Moderately
Down to earth - good sense of humor, realistic and hard worker,loyal... knows how to keep relationships alive .......adventurous ....loving

In her own words

I'm a stylist and LOVE my job!! So manskaping would be great if you clean up nice I don't mind men that get there hands dirty either...kind of like both worlds ....most of all I am very social and enjoy going out to do almost any thing new or traditional...I am not picky when it comes to food..I love trying new food...I do enjoy Sushi,Chinese ,pizza ....I am happiest when shown I am special and can be my friend and show interest in my likes and respects my dislikes...100% I give exactly what I would Like back from any person..Honesty and friendship s key.....I would like 50-50 to be put into anything I don't like high maintenance anything....I do enjoy nice things but not mist important on the list.....most of all just be Honest and Real ... and have a job,car(valid lic.) And not live at home with your parents and won't bring Drama.......lol..but sad I have to say that.....I'm sure its understood....but not wasting my time with that. I am far from an idiot and have heard Los if stories and have brothers I get how the Game can work...but that's why I'm here I hope this is for more mature people to meet other than a bar.....ect.....Be yourself and let's see what to marrow can bring....I am very easy going and hope there's a down to earth person to meet out there...?...... :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have one kitty that lives with my daughters Mimi,at this time,I am glad she is still w/a family member so my daughter gets to still spend time w/her.She is a 2 yr old domestic short hair.

Favorite hot spots

Baked- Murphy taproom - unwind- sushi - Verizon arena -

Favorite things

Movies-hiking-driving-any new place to eat,visit just check out,I love trying new things and am open to almost ANY new food.....love unexpected journeys. outside......

For fun

Driving any were on a nice day. Cuddling on the couch and hiking up a mountain...or just laying on a beach with a margarita ..:-) ....up for any thing that's fun....

Last read

People magazine....Facebook.....newspaper ....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I love people,listing,and the art of styling any hair to make-up most of all enjoy helping others feel the best they should feel -I am more than a stylist.....its a blessing to have the gift to keep giving-
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral