
Romo1010

39 year old woman | Bethpage, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

I have a reputation for being loud and crazy BUT in the best possible way. I am outgoing, like to have fun, meet new people and LOVE to LAUGH. I like to go out with my friends, it doesn't matter where we go, when I am with them I always have a good time. We can laugh at nothing for hours. I dress for my mood, which means I can never pick out an outfit the night before, I decide how I feel right before I get dressed. If I could, I would wear jeans and a tank top every day (OK, so I maybe this is what I actually wear every day). I am a girly girl when it comes to my hair and make-up, I can spend hours curling my hair, but don't worry if needed I can be ready in a few minutes (45 to be exact). I love to go to weddings/fancy parties because it's an excuse to put on a cute dress and sexy heels but am most myself in my jeans. (Not sure if that was proper English, but you get the point.) I was an art major for a few years, I see everything as an empty canvas, my hair, my face, my apartment, my work, everything I do becomes a way to express my creativity. My brain is always full of what I like to think are good ideas. Probably how I ended up in Marketing. I am honest, sometimes too honest, YOU WILL NEVER HAVE TO GUESS WHAT I AM FEELING. I hate lies, I see no reason to lie and will not put up with it. I also won't do anything I don't want to do, but I will compromise for the right person. I am always joking around, I think when I get serious, people don't actually take me seriously. This goes back to loving to laugh. I like to people watch, act out conversations of people in bars that I can't hear and LOVE fake middle naming people. I am a beer and pizza type of girl. A bar/restaurant where I can get some good food and a few drinks sounds like my perfect hang out. Although don't get me wrong, I won't be upset if you want to take me out for a nice steak dinner. I love (LOVE) watching TV/Movies. If I am home every TV in my house is on. I love going to the movies and if one of my favorite movies is on TV, I will need to watch it no matter how many times I have seen it. I would probably die without my DVR. This doesn't mean all I do is watch TV, that is what a DVR is for. I like to be active and try new things. I ran my first half marathon in 2010, I almost died but I finished, that is all that matters. I love Yoga, Power Yoga to be exact, you sweat your butt off and get relaxed at the same time. My ideal match is hard to describe because if you look at all the people I have dated, they probably have nothing in common (other than me of course). I like a guy that is funny, outgoing, FUNNY, motivated, likes to give hugs and can entertain me (I get bored easily). Oh and also likes to try new things. I am on here to see what happens. What I decided is if I don't meet Mr. Right, I will definitely have a lot of funny stories to tell him when I do. I definitely have a few already. If you want to learn more, send me an email, it better be entertaining or I will most likely not respond.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Long Island, San Diego, Chicago, Miami, I can have fun anywhere if I am in good company

College

St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Gummi Bears, NY Pizza, Mac Cheese, No Doubt, How I Met Your Mother, My Niece, Goonies, ELF, Wedding Planner, jeans sneakers, tank tops, driving

For fun

Hanging out with friends, watching TV, movies, photography, cleaning (it's relaxing), shopping (& returning)

Last read

Probably a magazine, something like an US Weekly, not a big into reading, I will watch TV/Movie over reading a book any day (Terrible, I know)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Event Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral