
montana6361

50 year old man | Irwin, PA, USA | Seeking women 44-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
lets do something fun

In his own words

Hi im john. Thanks for stopin in, So you want to know what kind of guy i am . Im the guy that everybody calls to fix everything , im super handy, never had any kids, but get along with all kids,also seem to have fixed every mini bike go cart and bicycle of every kid for ten miles Im not in debt have never been unemployed,have no crazy exs,nor am i hung up on any past relation ships,am hard working and intellegent ,patient and posittive . I dont run to the bar everytime the steelers play ,nor do i belong to any sportsmans clubs legions pool leagues ect , dont hunt but do like to fish mostly because of the boat and sunshine. Have large circle of freinds that always want me to do something , my freinds say im unique . I go from changing a motor in a car in the morning to puting on a suite for a meeting in the same day . I appreciate a nicley decorated home,no shoping at cabellas for furnature. I like going to downtown for a night at the theater as much as going to the mountains , do love atlanta though. prefer a truck or a landrover to a car.And as you see from my pics ,I do ride and race motorcycles and have done so since i was four. But im not that guy who all he wants to do is go for rides. like to do a varity of things. Currently building a cottage ,so i find my self stoping in antique stores, small shops yard sales ect . Never know what you might find . I am very out going ,can be taken anywhere, and will fit in have been accused of being in to good of a mood.Can cook and clean, you dont have to pick up after me, And ill make the bed ,possibly take out the garbage . So now you know a little about me ,and if you think your a fit contact me if not, keep lookin and rember this is suppose to be fun. Hope this made you smile looking for long term relationship with a women that knows what she wants

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

i have two australian healer ty an llilly plus some stray cats i feed that come from the woods around my house

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with friends tybee island ga ,laurel mt ,keys ,

Favorite things

hiking on laurel mt the change of season when the leaves fall , the harvest moon, room service making others smile

For fun

Camping (but not in a tent), outdoor activities such as biking, hiking, cross-country skiing, traveling, antiquing. Spending time in my shop working on projects. does a weekend at nemacolin count as camping if you dont get a spa treatment .boating,

Last read

Foxfire series about the appalacian people and also reading how to do land scaping with stone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
work in the heating and air industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish english swedish german
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
asst deg also many diplomas for classes taken to many to list