
csos76

38 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well I am just looking to see what is out...

In his own words

Well I am just looking to see what is out there.. Kind of tired of the bar scene and want to find someone who is in the same. I love the outdoors. I love to travel and would vacation all year if I could. But going on at least one summer and one winter vacation is good for me. If it is warm outside you can most likely find me boating on geist, my friends are out there almost every weekend just relaxing and soaking up the sun. I like to go out sometime and also like to stay at home and cook (yes, I can cook) someone dinner with a nice bottle of wine to go along with it.I am looking for someone who is not afraid to make the first move at certain times.. They have to have a good sense of humor and know how to have a good time whether it is out and about or just chilling out watching sports or movies..They have to be able to hold a decent conversation and not be afraid to have me hold their hand in public. If you like the outdoors, then that is a plus. Family is really important to me as well since I am close with all of mine. We always get together for the holidays and I look forward to it every year. We also have a family tradition that no one else in the world has.. I can tell that to you later on. I like to go see movies and a good one is the *social network *Jason. One of my other favorite things to do is *Kostka. Hopefully you can figure out the message from there. Spending time with friends is a great thing to have as well. If this sounds good to you or you want to know more just drop me a message and we will see what goes from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

When I am with someone I like to take them out or just stay in and cook for them and watch a good movie.. I love going to the beaches, I usually go to Florida a couple times a year.. The place I really want to go and haven't been yet is Australia..

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things to do is watch or play sports.. I also love watching movies.. Basically I love to do anything that I will enjoy and have a fun time doing as well...

For fun

I like to go out and have fun with friends and family.. I am kind of tired of the bar scene but occassionally I will go to broadripple with some friends.. I love the outdoors and anything that has to do with sports...

Last read

The last book I read was titled "A Salty Piece Of Land" Now if you can tell me the author then we are off to a good start...Im also into James Patterson, David Baldacci, Brad Thor, and Stuart Woods...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference