

27 year old man | Sutton West, ON, CAN | Seeking women 18-24 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Peace of mind is the greatest luxury one can afford. If one feels satisfaction with themselves, nothing can bring them down.

In his own words

I'm a very honest person and expect the same from my partner. Be adventurous, be willing to do what you want and never doubt yourself before you've tried. Yes, I'm a sports fan and yes I'm a hopeless romantic. I suppose in some ways the two don't mix but I am optimistic there are girls out there who likes both sports and everything else. Stereotyping people into one group is unfair. I am sport, but I am also artsy and I have many interests. No idea to me sounds foolish and there are so many conversation topics I don't understand how people can stay quiet with eachother for long. I guess an outgoing individual who speaks their mind and follows their dreams is the one for me. But there are so many variables I can't pinpoint one thing. Politically, I don't want a strongheaded person. We may have different views, but that's what makes every individual special. Don't judge my principles because they are my own. Overall I'm fairly neutral. In terms of what I can offer, I guess a little bit of everything. You want to have fun outside playing a sport? I have a few ideas. You want to stay in and do something else? I have plenty of ideas with that too. In short, life is full of wonders, life isn't just about going to work, drinking and watching television. There's so much it has to offer and if you want to do something fun, I do too.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to be versatile. I'm not confined to any one space so I don't have a typical "hang-out" like in television shows.

Favorite things

I love the 80s. It's sometimes zany but I do like the 70s & 80s era styles. Fashion ( but not over the top obviously ) and music. As well as many feelgood movies.

For fun

Too many to list. It honestly depends on the day and the mood. Not to mention concerts and events aren't a constant, sometimes you have four concerts planned in two weeks, sometimes you just take it easy.

Last read

I guess I read MacLeans last.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Have various work with children. Screen writing on the side. Can be personal instructor in several areas if desired (Music, Athletics)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
4 equal portions of: German Ukrainian Polish Austrian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Eastern Orthodox
Languages: English, German, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference