
Elisa351

30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think our relationship could be a real home run"- Mac

In her own words

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh (must), smile, and who also at least has some idea of what's going on in the world: or if not- at least let me rant and rave about it with a smile, a nod, and a "i know, it's ridiculous". I love to make people laugh and love laughing with and at them...mostly at them. My humor can be dry and sarcastic at times, but always appreciate some great classic 80s humor (see Ghostbusters and Trading Places): I also love Wes Anderson but hate hipsters. You can probably catch me at the Ritz before "ghetto"view. But I admit I do enjoy taking my young siblings (8 and 10) to Disney movies. I definitely have a "modern family" in that I have such young siblings. I love it! I live in the city, and not trying to move to the suburbs, so if you're not in the city, might be a deal breaker. I work at a law firm in center city as a paralegal in family law (yes i can tell you a million stories) and totally love what I do. I am a big Phillies fan- actually, I'm a huge dork about baseball; yes, I play fantasy baseball....and came in 2nd place in my league (which im totally gonna brag about). I also love the Eagles of course. No "bros" as in shirtless selfies in the mirror...no judgment. Actually no, I am absolutely judging you! If you've actually read my profile and email me, i'll be able to tell!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Family has a German Shepherd. I'm not a big fan of little dogs...cats are ok I guess.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Phillies games, BYOs throughout the city, Quizo nights, Dark horse (now Cav's head house somewhat sadly), Matyson, Cochon, Drinkers, Rouge, Nantucket, Cape May, my pool in the summer, DC, Magillans, list goes on

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I felt like my list of favorite "hot spots" and favorite "things" was getting a bit repetitive. But I'm a big Parks & Recs fan (RIP Lil' Sebastian), Mad Men, Downton Abbey (yes), Sherlock, Homeland (even though it's so bad now).

For fun

Born and bred in Philly, i am, of course, a HUGE Sports fan. I am also an advocate of booing. I prefer a bar over a club. I love trying new foods, but probably love French food the most. I mean: butter. Am I right?

Last read

Book-wise: trying to finish Theodore Rex, but the last thing I read was probably a hearing transcript for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as a paralegal in Family Law
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Kind of a mutt. Russian/French/polish/Scottish
Faith: Other No preference
I'm half Jewish half Episcopalian. But practice neither. I celebrate Christmas and Easter with family, but not in a religious way.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Probably headed to law school in the next year or two