

35 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 10 miles of Union City, NJ

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your delivery is ready for shipping. Please confirm shipping address!

In his own words

Dear customer, Your prime male is ready for shipping. We did a complete detail so he's gonna be delivered refurbished in like new condition. Per your special request we removed all baggage. We also took the liberty to upgrade your new companion with the latest gentlemen module. In case you're not satisfied you can ship him back within 2 weeks after delivery. Sincerly, Your Customer Care Team" Hi, I'm Chris! this might ruin your day but is not Amazon. Since this is real life I'll come with some bruises and edges, but this is what life is all about! All kidding aside. First things first, (really good) coffee should be at the top of the food pyramid! All of you who know how a great cup of coffee can kickstart the world going round again, please keep reading. Everyone else, thank you for your time. It seems that everyone on this site is extremely successful and loves to travel. So let's save time: Yes, I am and Yes, I do (Who doesn't?!?). I'm aiming for the finer things in life as balance for a demanding work life. I define everything what makes me happy as those. Here comes the contradiction: I enjoy vacation in a Caribbean luxury resort (I love scuba diving) the same way as backpacking through Africa. Sometimes a street meat lamb gyro can be the same culinary delightness than a dry aged steak. Once in a while I like to go to rock concerts in ripped jeans but I feel at home at black tie events, either. My parents signed me up for a couple of ballroom dance classes. As a teenager I hated it. Now it comes pretty handy every now and then.... To make a long story short: It's all about diversity. Live can be such an adventure if you are open minded. What I'm looking for? That special someone to spend quality time and to share special moments and adventures. Doing things together is so much more than just twice the fun!! OK, now it's getting interesting: Are you funny, smart, spontaneous and open for new experiences? If the answer is yes chances are high that we will come along pretty well. There is only one way to find out! What are you waiting for?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I would love to have a dog again. Since I do a lot of traveling, both for business and for leisure, I decided not to. If you have a dog, great!

Favorite hot spots

Munich, Cape Town, Lake Garda, Venice and of course the mother of all cities NYC to name a few of them. I also enjoy the outside, especially the beautiful national parks and everything connected with water.

Favorite things

250 characters are not enough to list what makes me happy. However if everything else fails the song "Here comes the sun" always does a good job.

For fun

Anything fun e.g. Zorbing down a ski run in the alps. If you were skiing and you still think you drank to much the other night because you were overtaken by a giant hamster ball. Hey relax, it was probably me...

Last read

How to Win at the Sport of Business, Sueddeutsche



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I transferred from our European headquarters to New York for an exiting job opportunity...
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
A Christian and Catholic, however I consider myself to be more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, German, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral