
NaughtiusMaximuz

40 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I travel, love photography and cars, I cook,...

In his own words

I travel, love photography and cars, I cook, read, invest, am always looking for business opportunities and I have a pretty amazing job which is never the same for 2 days in a row. I have old-school values such as integrity, dependability and confidence. Oh, and I'm British so I obviously have a great sense of humour, hysterical accent, and use weird expressions :) I find gyms tedious and full of utter tools in Affliction beany hats who's only conversations revolves around how often they go to the gym and what their favourite 'juice' is; I would rather run up Turtle Head Peak, Mary Jane Falls or go to Bikram. Occasional clubs are fun because there are always good times to be had people watching in this town… but I am no bottle rat. Bare pool at Mirage is my local in the summer because it is small, has a great door policy, good food and has superb music. Most of all I know that I won't be tripping over plastic tricycles. I also love camping, taking my car on the race track, and exploring the rest of the US. In winter I like to snow shoe, ski, and go off in search of photo opportunities in the 4x4. Anytime is always a good time for coffee. I am looking for a similarly confident, healthy, driven and successful woman to share good times and adventures with. Vegas is a pretty tough dating scene for a guy and I assume it is no different for a gal! If you weed out the do-it-yourself pharmacologists, the hopeless bullish!ters, the wannabe fame hunters, the sugar babies and the, 'I am so down on my ass that I need someone rich to come and save me' types, one wonders if there is anything left? Vegas is the only place on earth where I take great delight in saying that I am 'normal' :) Lol. I have my life sorted out, have no baggage … and it is excellent! Maybe you should drop me an email and we can do coffee while discussing world domination…mwaaaaah!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like pets but I don't have any because I travel too much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kona Grill, N9NE, Encore, somewhere with good coffee, Bare, Red Rock park.

Favorite things

my camera, my coffee machine, laughing with friends, thunderstorms, iPhone

For fun

Campfires and star gazing on Jean dry lake, finding the perfect road in my car, cooking for friends, traveling, coffee and iPad news at Kona Grill.

Last read

The financial section...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I grew up in London, UK.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree in Aeronautical Engineering... if you are suffering from insomnia why don't you ask me about it.