
provo606

22 year old woman | Provo, UT, USA | Seeking men 21-28 in Utah, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am a sarcastic, witty, outspoken person who loves to be outdoors and spend time with my family. "What doesn't kill you makes you stronger.

In her own words

I am a simple person who hides a thousand feelings behind the happiest smile. I've been through a lot in my lifetime, who hasnt, and I have come to realize over time that it is pointless to dwell on the bad things in life. No matter what, I find myself looking for the good in situations. I am an outspoken, witty, sarcastic person and I have zero regrets. There are times in my life where I could regret big time, but, those things were exactly what I wanted when they occurred. I have been a dancer my whole life, since the age of 3 or 4. Dance has always been my stress relief, through the good and the bad in my life. For the past 8 years, I have been a competitive ballroom dancer, and have become nationally ranked with my team, as well as individually with my partner. It is one of the things I love the most. When all eyes are on you, as you're lost in the choreography and the booming music surrounding you, you lose yourself and for those few minutes life is carefree and amazing. I want that in a relationship. Someone who I can be with and just forget about everything when I'm with them. Someone who will be with me for me, and not want to change me for any reason. I don't want to be somebody's number one, I want to be their only one. I'm not one to follow a crowd. I love to stand out and be different. I have my own style when it comes to the way I dress. It's just another way I can express my personality to other people. That is something that is important to me. I care about the way I look and I want someone who also sees that as being important in their lives. I think it is important to care about the way you look when you go out in public. Not that you have to wear a suit and tie and that I have to be in a ball gown everywhere, but appearance matters to an extent. I am really big into going to the gym and eating healthy. If a guy has a problem with me ordering a salad at a restaurant, he isn't the guy for me. That is the way I was raised, and it will be how I continue to live my life. I want a guy who will care about being healthy and active as well. I hate people that are fake and sugar coat things. I have been around fake people and liars my entire life and I may have trust issues as well as attachment issues when it comes to men, but I promise if you're willing to push past all that and see me for who I really am, it will be worth it. I am a strong believer in the saying "What doesn't kill you only makes you stronger.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and going on cruises. However, some of my favorite places will always be Disneyland, Seaworld, the beach, and Six Flags.

College

Brigham Young University–Idaho, Rexburg, ID

Favorite things

I love the TV shows So You Think You Can Dance, Project Runway, Big Bang Theory, Real World, and Pretty Little Liars. My favorite food is salad. No, not because I want to watch my figure, it's just how I've grown up. I also love dogs, shoes, and naps

For fun

I love being outdoors, so you will find me hiking with my dog up the canyon or in the nearest body of water. I have been a competitive dancer since the age of 4, so I do that even in my free time. I also love sitting around with a book in the quiet.

Last read

the last thing I read was cosmopolitan magazine. haha however, the last book I read was a book called LA Candy by Lauren Conrad. The books I'm usually into though are the murder mystery books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral