

50 year old man | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Success Isn't Worth a Damn Thing if you have no one to share it with." "True love doesn’t have a happy ending because true love never ends

In his own words

I have been off for a couple years now and decided to give it one more shot. I am a self-driven extremely optimistic and positive person who believes that if you don't like something it is incumbent upon you to get up and do something about. It takes no talent skill or abilities to complain. I have three adult children and two grandchildren. I am in search of someone “Who has the courage to look past what’s wrong…in order to see the value in what’s right!” A person who oozes optimism and a positive attitude, someone who believes that 95% of life is how you react to issues/problems they may have and lastly a woman who has the innate ability to understand that disagreement and argument are not synonymous terms. I enjoy performing writing and performing spoken word is a little something titled: A House is not a Home Four walls and a roof make a house but definitely not a home Same place but the difference between them is as far from here to Rome Quite often I’ve heard that the home is where the heart is In my dreams everything says ours and nothing is labeled hers or his A house can be opulent have pricey furniture, paintings and other things It’s a home when a couple sees each other and their hearts joyfully sings A home a place of harmony, forgiveness and unconditional love I’ve spent a lifetime of nights praying…crying as I would gaze above I know we have not known each other long…that’s fine with me I want to tell you right here...right now there is no other I want to see I don’t know what the future holds but I know who holds it in their hand I want to build a future with you, before you my life was jaded and bland No more Match, BPM or lonely nights when my mind aimlessly roam I can build a house without you, but with you it can become a home

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

-Hawaii -Grand Cayman Islands -Brazil -New York -Cancun


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

-Hanging out with my Children and Grand Children -Smooth Jazz -Old School R&B -Comedy Clubs -Watching History Channel -Public Speaking -Community Service Activities

For fun

-Writing Poetry -Plays -Movies -Traveling -Concerts -Fine Dining -Comedy Clubs -Currently Conducting Genealogy Search on

Last read

-Letters to a Young Brother: Manifest Your Destiny by Hill Harper -Know What I Mean-Dr. Michael Eric Dyson -Enough-Juan Williams



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
A Published Author of a Book of Poetry called "AfterThoughts" Second Book of Poetry "Hear The Silence" will be published Spring 2013
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I'll tell you later I just got addicted to
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Post Graduate Certificate from Warrington College of Business-University of Florida Post Graduate Certificate from Wharton School of Business-Penn Masters of Science-Michigan State Masters of Science-Central Michigan University