
rcpilotdude

50 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking best friend and lover!!! ---NO silly... Just ONE girl!!

In his own words

Profile is 1yr old. Will update soon Pardon the dust during my renovation :-) Ive decided to completely revamp the whole profile... Not just a spruce up. I've really been able to figure myself out over the last 8 months and I feel my search should follow suit. I know what it is (or should I say WHO) I'm searching for... NOW I just have to find you. You are there and you are searching for me as well. My hope is that some subtle and some not so subtle changes in my DESCRIPTION of you..... Will hit the mark so cleanly that you won't QUESTION reaching out to me. It'll awaken something within that just pops! This time around I'm NOT planning on settling. I waited the last time and the payoff was incredible. Unfortunately that relationship was never meant to be forever. She was a wonderful leaf that was meant to be in my life for just a season. It was an amazing season of growth for me and I don't regret a single moment. The lessons learned during that time have literally changed me as a man... Nothing tremendous in and of itself, but rather a NUMBER of subtle things that combined changed the experience in a way that was absolutely awe inspiring.. I honestly feel that I have been brought to a new place in my search.. Or better yet my 'definition' of what I'm looking... NO.. SEARCHING for. I'm in no rush to settle... I'm willing to go slow to make sure the end product is EXACTLY what it's meant to be. In the process I'm learning to love myself more and more every day as well as finding comfort in the company of JUST me. I SOO look forward to the moment when I'm able to say I've found my future in my arms... But until that day I'm at peace with the choice to be alone rather than make concessions. You are out there somewhere... And I owe it to BOTH of us to hold out until I've found the YOU that I'm truly meant to be with. Meanwhile every day that passes I'm learning to be Indeed a much better man than I ever thought possible. You are going to be a very blessed woman for the changes that have taken place over these last few years ...I'm finally on my correct path that will lead me to you. Be patient baby. I feel I've finally crossed the threshold of the last few things I needed to learn BEFORE meeting you. I'm finally ready and I sure as hell don't want to pass you by. The rest well learn TOGETHER. GOD I can't wait to meet you. You are really going to be something special girl! :-) Please stay tuned.... Update on its way!... The rest here is all old.... But still valid. STOP!!! WHEW! .. You almost passed right by me.. THAT was really close. I mean after waiting for you for this long... Well, your here now. What? Me? Oh, I'm sorry..Let me introduce myself.. I'm the reason you've gone through everything that has made you who you are today. This is the day you were MEANT to find me.. Sounds crazy.. I know! But before today we weren't quite ready yet.. Still some things we had to learn. I have to say.. I can't WAIT to meet you. The anticipation is killing me. Do you have any idea how much fun we're about to have. The adventures we'll share, the places we'll see, The love we'll make... The memories we'll create. I know, I know. I'm getting ahead of myself. Let me slow things down a bit. My name isTim. Me?... . Well I've been divorced just over two years now but separated for more than four. That relationship lasted 20 yrs and left me a bit unprepared for the single life again..I'm really past the point in my life where picking someone up at a bar is an option for me. And so here we are! Together at last. Can I share something with you? I've saved the BEST of myself for you! My experiences have made me better (not bitter).. Think about it... All the mistakes of the past... The missteps, the terrible decisions, the detours, the 'learning curve'....All of it....These are the building blocks that made us who we are today. I am only NOW ready to be your man.. Your mate... YOUR BEST FRIEND!! and you will be Mine!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Home renovation and repair... Presently working on MY home for a change. Really work hard and enjoy what I do. I've collected a vast wealth of knowledge through my years, and there is very little I cant/won't do. I take great pride in my work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference