
Adgava

28 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-36 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be Uncommon.

In her own words

28 year old independent jewelry designer/maker. Passion, practice, and dedicated to take my business to the next level, and build a brand I believe in. I am an artist in every sense of the word. I love the creativity of work, having a vision and being able to see it through. Currently in the process of balancing building my business/brand, researching new ideas/ techniques, practice, practice, practice mastering my craft. Then there's marketing, tracking inventory, keeping up with numerous social media outlets and paying my bills on time. I grew up in northern New Jersey. I'm italian, and yes I can cook, but I'd like to think I am not the stereotypical jersey girl....you decide. I'm open- minded, adventurous, I love to travel, try new things, and explore pushing my boundaries. try to bring a little creativity in all aspects of my life whether it's in work, play, or experimenting in the kitchen. I'm naturally intellectual, deep, intuitive, and very curious person. I love learning and educating myself in all areas of interest. I could never know enough! I'm also a communicator, I don't beat around the bush. A healthy mind, active body, and growing spirit is something I'm also passionate about in my quest to become the best version of myself, and I'd very much like to find someone who is on a similar path. I'm looking for someone who is over the fantasy, and wants someone real(and don't need to ask me what I mean by that). You're confident, smart, witty, and know you would never be satisfied with the status quo. You're open minded and able to leave your comfort zone once in a while. You could laugh at yourself, at me, and together. You have a passion for something bigger then yourself. You sense you'd get me from reading my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Capri. Positano. Venice. Istanbul. San Francisco. Dreaming of Thailand. Bali. and African Safaris.

College

University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Substance. My crazy family. The heart palpitating feeling of inspiration. Google. Moisturizer. Possibility. Connection. Swag. Laughing out loud. A good read. Blue eyes. Stimulating conversations. Yoga. Pushing boundaries. A good debate. Red wine.

For fun

Food. Friends and family. Traveling. Exploring. Adventure. Basically doing anything that initially scares me.

Last read

Hell-Bent. Dark places. Daring greatly. Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance. What the most successful people do before breakfast. Just to name a few...I always have a new read:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral