
lebaneseldy

31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
PLEASEDONTBEASTALKERPLEASEDONTBEASTALKER

In her own words

Let me first start by clarifying a couple of things you may be wondering... 1- I have never seen a camel in my life 2- I DID wear shoes growing up in Lebanon 3- I did not grow up in a tent. Ok, now that that's out of the way... ;) I am going to make this easy and list what will most likely lose my interest: - if you don't like animals. Or if you're big into hunting. I understand hunting for food but if it's just a hobby and you hunt just for the thrill.... We probably won't get along too well. I'd spend way too much time crying and that would just make things awkward. Kidding. Sorta. ;) -if you are rude to people in the service industry. Random, probably but it portrays a certain personality trait I find to be unattractive -premature complacency. Being happy with your life as it is is very important... However, I've always been drawn and attracted to ambition and passion and have surrounded myself with some great people that are always finding ways to better themselves somehow. I don't care what your passion is, but have SOMETHING! -if you have strong and strict political and/or religious opinions/beliefs. I grew up surrounded by politics and politicians and have had my fair share of both. I like to have an open mind about a lot of things and have always encouraged and enjoyed a healthy debate. however, I have found that politics and religion sometimes can unfortunately separate people more than unite them... I went to a private Catholic school for 16 years (that alone should explain a whole lot ;)) and don't get me wrong, I am a Christian but I think I have a different way of looking at some things and you would have to have an open mind to enjoy my company. :) And what will keep me intrigued: -If you can take the lead in a relationship while maintaining your sweet, caring and considerate side. I've worked very hard to get to where I am today and I love my independence, however, I have recently realized that I actually prefer the more "traditional" type of relationships. I like my skirts and heels and would rather you wore the pants -just like every other person on here, I enjoy a good mix of laziness, sports, events, heels and hairspray... In other words, I love being lazy some days and just hang out around the house, but most of the time, I would prefer to be doing something... Hiking, working out, taking last minute road trips, biking, going to a Hawks, Falcons or Braves game and I also love getting dressed up and going out for a show, a concert, dinner and drinks. I own way too many pairs of shoes to not wear some of them a few times a month. ;) -If you are witty and have a dry sense of humor. I find intelligent banter to be very attractive A few facts about me: -Born and raised in Lebanon. No, not Philly, but BEIRUT Lebanon. -I moved to the US in 04 but I surprisingly sound like I've never lived a day outside of this country. Sorry if I just ruined it for ya. ;) -I love animals. All animals… but will expect you to kill the heck out of a roach or a spider should we ever see one. Or you can just take it outside if it's not bothering us. :) -I have a great corporate job in sales and I get to be involved with patients’ cancer diagnosis -I also own a small baking business. -I am pretty sure the only reason I pay for cable is to watch Family Guy, Seinfeld and SNL. -I love bullet points -Matthew McConaughey Seth McFarland and Amos Lee are my 3 hall passes. Just thought I should throw that one out there. ;) -I am pretty positive, upbeat, silly, sarcastic and a borderline shopaholic. Hey, no one's perfect!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the week, you can find me either at the gym or hanging out with friends... On the weekends,i try to spend most of my time outside. The older I get, the more I enjoy and appreciate nature. That sounded cheesy... ;)

Favorite things

Smelly cheeses, French poetry, summers, chocolate chip cookies, Fall, Greek yogurt, Seth MacFarlane, baking, cooking, live sports, peanut butter, family, park, art, watches, concerts, shoes.. you know- the normal stuff.

For fun

Some may consider me to be a tad bit ADD considering g how many hobbies i have. To name a few... Snowboarding, hiking, golfing, painting, baking, and concerts... Love a good concert! A road trip to said great concert? Even better. SQUUIRREELLL

Last read

"Le Livre De Ma Mere". no it wasn't "50 Shades Of Crazy"!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'1" (246cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical capital equipment sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral