Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

blairbear502

27 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live

In her own words

There are a lot of different ways i could describe myself but I think overall I am fun, social, intelligent and pensive, sarcastic, feisty and blunt at times, I love to joke and laugh and have a lot of fun. If I had to say what my friends would say when they think of me is number 1, I'm always down to do something and go somewhere-I rally even when I'm drained, number 2, that I'm pretty feisty, or number 3, that I'm dependable and a good person/friend . I honestly just love being social and getting out, unless its Monday or Tuesday which are my days to play catch up;) I'm extremely close to my family and my twinie. I love my job- I work for a non-profit organization as an ESL teacher to refugees from all over and as a Cuban caseworker. I most enjoy hanging out with my friends and going to dinner or for drinks in my free time. I do yoga every morning. I love to travel, I speak Spanish after living in Spain teaching English the past two years. I love going to and trying new places, bars and restaurants, and meeting different people and cultures. I am not quite sure how I feel about this whole online dating thing but its hard to meet new people in this city since i feel like i know everyone from my social scene so I'm giving this a shot for probably one month! I'm definitely not desperate or in search of something serious on here but I am however extremely picky so I guess that's why I think the extra filters could be a good idea. I would love to find someone attractive who has similar interests as me, likes to be social and have a good time, is either from somewhere else or enjoys learning about new people and places. Some non-negotiables for me would probably be a picky eater(I love all food and especially spicy food), someone with children, someone who doesn't drink socially, doesn't have a college degree or a job, and someone who is pretty religious probably wouldn't like what I have to say about organized religion...sorry! Last but not least, I honestly want to know where the chivalry has gone this past generation? Boys need to realize the importance of treating a woman like a lady-that includes opening an occasional car door, holding the door open, letting a woman walk ahead, walking to the door to pick her up instead of texting 'I'm here', etc. why waste my time with someone if they don't meet my basic dating standards? If you message me and I don't message back don't take it too personally-like I said Im very picky, look for something specific(although I can't define it), and I just must not see you as my type

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

For fun

I love hanging out with my girlfriends, going to dinner, going out for drinks, hiking when the weather is nicer, walking in Cherokee Park, cooking when I have the time to do so....I could be happy doing just about anything-besides watching football!

Last read

The last thing I read was the Hunger Games trilogy....a little behind but I loved them! Waiting on some Chelsea Handler and Tina Fey books to arrive at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral