
sheebie98

69 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 60-70 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a highly educated liberal thinking except...

In his own words

I am a highly educated liberal thinking except for fiscal matters and the new world politics which make me feel disconnected to our current administration. A man who truly believes that man and women should make themselves #1 to each when in a relationship. I make a better presentation then as shown in photos which are available upon request and am considered more then average in looks. I desire a lady who can look me in the eyes and speak without trepidation and truly values the words sharing, communication, touching and passion. We are never to mature to lose those abilities although sometimes we allow them to become dormant...that is a shame Former college and pro athlete and part time runner who previously ran marathons for his own self gratification. A thinker and communicator...former Law Professor (Kingsfield? my hero), taught wine tasting at major university.and collect some of the most outrageous old Napa cabs one can imagine and the are for DRINKING and ENJOYING... Work 1/2 the year as a paid professional football and basketball referee...keeps me in shape without paying a health club...LOL I can integrate with my partners likes and dislikes... share the kitchen and theater which I love and have season tickets to one of CA oldest playhouses..

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Have the most wonderful dog...His name is Sir Winston... a unique Bedlington Terrier who gets mistaken for a poodle...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love Cabo San Lucas , Laguna, Newport, Santa Monica

Favorite things

watch movie channels, A&;E Biography, History, Smithsonian and those informative kinds of programs

For fun

Love to play golf, theater goer, movies and ofcourse wonderful eating establishments with a good wine list Taught wine tasting at a major university...love sharing a great red wine

Last read

Gonzo... Hunter S Thompson Love Clive Cussler...have read all 30 plus of his novels, Stuart Woods, WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy, Jeffery Deaver, and Dale Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
referee High School football basketball... Former Law Professor...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and Raised Jewish but does not practice any formal religon
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference