Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-44 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Aren't you glad I don't have my shirt off in my profile?? ;)

In his own words

Bad boy, yes! Good guy, yes! Think Fire and Ice... I'm the guy that would run after the loser that took your purse, push your car off to the side of the road if you broke down; and I would not hesitate to let you know that you have something stuck in your teeth. If you've been on match for over a year, are selfish, or on some newly self enlightenment program then I probably wont be interested. If your pictures are older than what you now represent you should do yourself a favor and update them. You wouldn't appreciate it if the roles were reversed. Not trying to be a jerk, but I tried this for a month and well... hoping for a good outcome. I am the youngest of 5, I have four older sisters and my TWIN is 5 minutes older than me. Yes I have a twin! AHHH!! My sisters are great so don't worry. My mom and dad are still together and am very proud of them. Love family, animals, and good sincere friends who tell you how it is. I hate animal abusers, people who wont let you thru in traffic, and inconsiderates that have no regard for putting a door ding in your car in the parking lot! Grrrrr! Then you will see the bad boy!!! As yo can see I work hard and play hard, (not partying) but racing motorcycles at speeds over 200 MPH, mountain biking, road biking , rock climbing, snow boarding, and iron man competitions. I don't want my partner to do these things with me, I'd rather have her moral support, but if you want to join then so be it, but if you keep up with me I'm probably going to freak out! :) I'm sure of what I want in life, that is connect with the right one, not going to rush into anything, but I don't want to write a short story with emails back and forth. If we feel it, then we move forward. Affection is awesome, cuddling and there is NO 15 minute rule lol... I will always support my girl, even if she's wrong I will have her back, especially around others. She is my queen and deserves to know it and be treated like one. But if your wrong and when we are alone I will let you know as well, :) if I don't then you will never know... I like to know when I'm wrong as well, I have no problem admitting to it. I am the man and I will take charge but I will also let her be in charge sometimes. :) I don't want to hide or keep anything from her. the game is over. Let's grow up. Also I need you to know that I am busy with everything I do, but for the right one I will cut some of my outdoor activities to spend more time with her. I promise! There's a lot more, why don't we chat and find the rest out. No resumes, just go with the flow and it will take it's own route. Besos...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, a French Bulldog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Good food with buddies and watching sports, or just hanging out and eating.. and more eating!!! And I'm sorry but I am a movie buff, love Movies!

Favorite things

Music that pumps me up, Pawn Starts on History channel, Discovery and Movies..

For fun

I go Mountain Biking or Road Biking early morning both days of the weekend, and during the spring when it get's darker later I mountain bike after work. Gym 5 days a week after work. And of course Motorcycle Pro Racing

Last read

Iv'e been reading Catcher in the Rye for 5 years and can't finish it. I know it's one of the books we need to read in our time so I'm trying.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm a project manager & civil engineer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in California the OC and now live in LA, speak both English and Spanish perfectly. ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Love God!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree