
JMD787

31 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Palmdale, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Behind every great man there is an even...

In his own words

Behind every great man there is an even greater woman - I've always believed that and now I'm looking for that greater woman. If I had to choose one word to sum me up, I'd say "curious." Curiosity is a huge part of my personality, and it affects every area of my life. I want to know a little about everything! Luckly, match allows me to write more than one word, so here we go... I moved to California two years ago from Chicago for my job, and I absolutely love what I do! I'm ambitious, crave adventure and enjoy making the most out of my free time. If you asked my friends to describe me, they’d say that I’m “always on the go”, “really funny” and “one of the most driven and interesting people [they] know.” I'm told I know a lot of random facts. I love traveling and experiencing unique opportunities. With that said, having days where I can just relax at home with my dogs, Buddy and Bean, and go see a movie or watch TV are also really important. Something that gets me really excited in an "eight year old full of wonder" way is aerospace (both airplanes and spacecraft). I'm not super into the bar/watching sports scene, but enjoy hanging out with friends and grabbing a drink. I also enjoy getting dressed up and going to parties/galas/events etc. I value trust and honestly above all else in a relationship. I have no tolerance for lying or infidelity so if those describe you now or in the past we probably won’t work out. I’m romantic and believe even the smallest gesture can make the biggest difference to someone. It makes me happy when I can make others happy. I’m a very caring person and believe people should give more to others than they receive themselves. I'm old fashioned in a sense that I think a man should open the door for a woman, etc. When in doubt, err on the side of classy. I'm confident I can make you laugh a lot if I get that comfortable vibe from you. I’m witty and joke often so I’m looking for someone who understands my often sarcastic humor and can make me laugh too. My ideal relationship is one where we can constantly push each other to be our best possible selves. My ideal woman is strong, honest, ambitious, playful, energetic, doesn’t like drama, organized, values education, enjoys physical activity and taking care of her body, and can walk up to anyone and make a new friend. Bonus points awarded if you can play the piano, because I've always wanted to learn. If you've read this far and you'd like to chat, I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Buddy that I rescued from a shelter. He's five years old and can dance in circles. I also have a new addition, Bean, who I rescued a few months ago. She's about two and is good at....escaping from my yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! If I have a few days free I like to take a trip somewhere. I love to explore and experience all that I can. Some of my favorite places to go are Colorado and Mexico.

College

Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My absolute favorite thing are my dogs. Some of my favorite TV shows are The Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Dexter, and Breaking Bad. Favorite movies would be Apollo 13, Back to the Future, Love Actually.

For fun

I earned my pilots license in 2010, so I like to go flying when I have time. I am also a volunteer EMT, which I've done since college.

Last read

"Choose Your Own Autobiography" by Neil Patrick Harris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I moved to California to pursue my passion for aerospace, and now work on a really cool project I'd love to tell you more about!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'd love to return to school to get a Masters at some point if it made sense for my career.