Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

saintpaulgirl651

30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Thankfully….. my life continues to be a dark comedy.

In her own words

I am the ever elusive optimistic realist. I can be sarcastic at the wrong times. I can be empathetic at the right times. I am some what A.D.D and pack my days with, running, huge sunglasses, coffee, dog walking, work, reading, politics, Salsa dancing, designer denim, mountains, wind surfing, yoga, grande soy Carmel macchiato, cinnamon gum and a full ipod. I'm an avid learner and want to know everything from sign language to belly dancing. If you have a fascinating skill and consider yourself a teacher do not hesitate to share the knowledge. As far as the perfect match..... Confidence is sexy, but clever wit is even sexier. I have a very strong charismatic personality and am looking for someone who challenges me. My life is very versatile so I need a partner that is just as comfortable spending the evening at a swanky lounge or club as they are playing in the dirt while camping in the Big Horn Mountains. The way to a man's heart may be his stomach but the way to mine is definitely through humor (don't get me wrong...you can weasel your way in with food too).....dry, sarcastic and slightly dark please. I love jokes that cross the line or that other people may find “a little off." If you think you can make me laugh, challenge me , change my perception or teach me a thing or two we should talk.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Espresso Royale for an amazing cubano con leche, zona rosa Mexico City, The riverview movie theater, loitering at Chambers, Sound Bar, Coney island, tapas at solera or cartatchio at la grolla.

Favorite things

coincidences and practical jokes poloroids Color: Green (I'm 99% Irish) book: The Martian chronicles & Danny the Champion of the World

For fun

I am a morning person; there is nothing better than an 8:00 a.m. run down by the river or an intense yoga class followed by a strong black cup of coffee. Ironically I also love the night life and enjoy a great trance DJ to bluegrass at the termminal.

Last read

Politics in Minnesota, The WSJ, PR Week and then US weekly. Magazines I subscribe to include: Yoga Journal, W and PIM



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am truly passionate about what I do...I will give you three guesses
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference