
hellophila

46 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for new friend

In her own words

I moved here from Philadelphia recently after looking for a greener, slower place... some down time to enjoy things other than work! I'm feeling ready to start living a rounder existence - in mind, not in body! - as I like to stay fit with almost daily runs and 3x week Pilates and Yoga. I would like someone to enjoy the things that I do as well as interest me in some new things - I'm pretty open. I try to enjoy today as well as look forward to tomorrow. I would like to meet someone who feels the same: appreciates genuine, is direct and honest, is not judgemental. Fun. Keeps me entertained and on my toes. Always thinking about the bigger picture but appreciates the little everyday things that create a quality life. Someone who can laugh all day, even when things are tough, and doesn't sweat the small stuff. Motivated about something is essential. Strives for the great interpersonal balance - can be really present when present and still need and respect his own personal time as much as I do my own.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have a favorite spot here yet... Definitely prefer small & quiet to large & loud. Really into checking out city stuff - so much here! Always like to think about the next big trip... it's been awhile (Mex?, India? prob W Coast)

Favorite things

Great food & wine... doesn't have to be 'fancy' just real and good. Love smart dramas and documentaries. Any and all things musical - except rap. Arrested Development, Family Guy - love it. Direct & honest people. Most of all my niece, nephew

For fun

I love spending time outdoors with my dog- almost daily runs, hikes, beaches (when available!), mnts... I love to cook, eat-out, look into different Phila neighborhoods. Travel, visit family and friends. I really enjoy movies. Pilates.

Last read

Reading too many things at once... "The Alchemist", researching healthy dog diets, always something on food - be it cookbook or essay, interior designing stuff, (class schedules to design profiles) Seems like more periodicals than books these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral