
CharlieC6154

28 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love my job. My work and free time are...

In his own words

I love my job. My work and free time are activity-filled. I like mountain biking, going out, cooking, playing music, yoga, photography, and jokes. I am looking for someone who is ambitious and affable. If you can't make fun of yourself, this probably won't work. If you can't make fun of me, this probably won't work I love to travel. This summer I led a student trip to London before doing a hiking excursion in the Pacific Northwest (see my photos for pictures of both). I just got back from San Francisco and Yosemite, which were beautiful, as well as sunny. I love my family. They are hilarious, and jokes abound when we unite. This summer I built a pier with a couple of friends for my parents' pond, and my family helped me put it in on nephew's birthday. That little Gerber baby is also in my pictures. I am enthusiastic, funny, intelligent, and athletic, and expect you to have at least three of those qualities. You. You are smart. That means you know things about the world beyond TMZ. You are friendly and willing to meet new people. I have a diverse friend group that spans the political and economic spectrum, so you should be ready to make new friends. You are healthy. You exercise regularly, and you eat well (most of the time). I like to cook, so maybe you should, too. You have a great sense of humor. I don't know why I put this last, because it is very important to me. Laughter is a fierce bonding agent, and it is necessary for us to laugh together. If we hang out and you don't think I am funny, then something is broken in your brain parts, and we can't be friends. I am not saying I am universally hilarious, I am just saying that you should think I am. ;-)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Rooftop Gardens, Sakura, Yats, Siam Square, La Chinita Poblana, Brass Ring, Kilroy's, Usual Suspects, The Wellington

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Travel, going out, music, cycling, photography, yoga, Parks and Rec, Always Sunny, Newsroom, Thai, Cajun, Sushi

For fun

Mountain biking, playing guitar, going out, travel, theater, cooking, photography, yoga

Last read

Popular Mechanics, East of Eden, The Onion, Differentiation and the Brain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Photographer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Took 2014-2015 year off of masters work to develop photography business. Finishing Masters in Urban Education in 2016. Will pursue either doctorate thereafter, or MBA in Entrepreneurship, depending on my heart's calling.