
lovelylalady4

27 year old woman | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 75 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Call me old fashioned...

In her own words

I am at one of the very best parts of life. I'm a nurse at a private practice in RHE and I truly love it! I wake up every morning and I'm greeted by the ocean on my way to work! I love going to the occasional baseball game or grabbing lunch or a beer on a beautiful Southern California afternoon. I really enjoy being outside and I'm game for just about anything new. I love cooking, glass of wine in hand, blaring Frank or Otis. Sundays, you will often find me; reusable bag in tow, at the farmers market after church. I consider myself to be resilient and I have worked hard to provide everything I have. I have very solid beliefs and values. I sincerely believe in NEVER letting myself go and make a huge effort to eat right and work out.....HOWEVER, I am a foodie by nature so I will bend the rules from time to time! I love all types of music and I have tattoos in places that can't be seen in scrubs! I am ready to find something that is deeper than physical attraction and sexual chemistry but it seems it may be a challenging task. I have a lot to offer the right person but after meeting a lot of the wrong one's it makes me a little more cautious. I am looking for a man that treats me right from the moment I meet him. I am looking for a genuine, hard working, honest man who is past his "college bachelor" phase in life. Melting points- Physically: Tall, great smile, contagious laugh, and strong hands. Personality: Great sense of humor, soft spot for his mom, sports/outdoor junkie, and old fashioned values.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a 20lb cat named Moo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Savannah. New Orleans. Nashville. Julian. People have called me a chameleon when traveling. Pick a spot on the map and I will find a way to enjoy myself and make it a new personal "hot spot".

College

Coastline Community College, Fountain Valley, CA

Favorite things

Traveling. Food. Learning from others. Country Music.

For fun

Eating at hole in the wall restaurants (and nice ones too), drinking at dive bars that hopefully have karaoke for my personal entertainment, baseball games, people watching anywhere, the occasional concert.....

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an LVN in a private practice, an Army Reservist, and a student working on my transfer requirements.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My roots are mostly German, a splash of Irish, 1/8th Cherokee and Choctaw.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral