

28 year old woman | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest and don't sweat the small stuff.

In her own words

I love the outdoors and being active. I enjoy camping, snow boarding and white water rafting. I have sky dived and surfed once. Overall I am very adventureous but I will be honest that I tend to plan my adventures out versus being completely spontaneous. I am a Social Worker and am passionate about helping others. I like to be playful and act like a kid sometimes but I do know when it is time to be serious. Very close to my family and friends. I am looking for someone who is supportive, caring, playful and loves to travel. I want someone who can be my best friend and partner. The Four Characteristics my friends would describe me as would be: Genuine, Optimistic Caring and Outgoing. My family would say that the best word that describes me is "practical". People usually notice that I am very outspoken and have no problem speaking my opinion. Oh and that I am very animated when I talk; both in regards to my hands and facial expressions. But it's ok, just think of it as a little mini show and it will all be alright lol. I noticed that since I graduated from College it has been alot harder meeting people. Right now I work full time in a female dominated career so it makes it even harder to meet someone. I'm not shy and don't have a problem making the first move but I'm just missing the ability to meet someone to make that move. So I decided to give the online dating a try.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite and Seqouia for camping. Favorite place to snow board is Utah. Favorite Country that I visited was Australia.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Like Sci-Fi, Action, Comedy in regards to movies and shows. Favorite movie is "Better Off Dead" and "Space Balls". I love all music except country and rap. But main love is 80's and Dance. Fav band is Lacuna Coil. I like to be varied in my food.

For fun

Traveloutdoor activities (camping, snowboarding, white water rafting, and traveling abroad), Exercising at the gym (I go between 2-3 times a week, between 1 hour and 1 12 hours), Hanging out with friends and family, reading, watching TV or movie

Last read

Just finished Dune. In general I like to read adventure books that are entertaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
half white, one fourth native american, one fourth latino
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm technically Christian but I'm open-minded and have some beliefs that don't follow Christianity.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference