
lt558

35 year old man | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking women 18-42 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well I'm not like anyone you've ever met...

In his own words

Well I'm not like anyone you've ever met before (unless you've already met me... stalker:-)... When I'm not working, I like to do a variety of things... I can usually make anything fun. The other night I went to see my dad play at a bar downtown. It was a good show, but the people watching (especially later in the night when everyone started to get drunk) was the best part lol... My cheeks hurt from laughing the next day! I tend to gravitate towards those who have a natural "cool" sense of humor- really dig sarcasm...(the light,airy, funny kind... Not the mean biting kind) So if you can't banter back and forth with me and not take any of it seriously, or personally- we're probably not going to be a good match lol... I hate boring girls with no personality! It drives me crazy. Especially if you go on a date with one... Its like talking to a ****ing wall!!! Lists of facts are boring! Tell me about YOU! What makes you different from the other 3000 women who's profiles say the same exact thing. You're sexy, but there's a catch. Your sexiness is just as much a state of mind as it is something you're born with. You're emotionally available and open to experiencing new and exciting things:-) Lets meet for cocktails after work... We'll drink, mingle and see where the evening takes us. I look forward to meeting you:-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

1 cat, not cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty much up for anything, just not a club person. I'd rather go to a small bar, or somewhere with music.

For fun

I like all different kinds of music, but blues is my favorite. My dad is a guitar player, so i've been into live music for as long as I can remember.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference