
gemini8729

27 year old woman | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-33 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Curious about what's out there...

In her own words

Just like so many people, I'm not good with these things... Well, I grew up in Hamilton in a very musical house with two sisters and lots of pets, haha. I am incredibly close with my family and they mean the world to me. I really value honesty. I am open and honest about everything and I really appreciate it in other people. I will do anything for those that I care about, and when someone close to me has a bad day I make fixing it my personal mission. I'm really big on the small things - it doesn't take much to make me happy and I don't ask for much.. not big on big expensive presents and/or being wowed by money. I'm very sentimental! I am nerdy in the sense that I loved school, and I still love to read and learn new things. I spent my entire life planning to go to law school and become a lawyer. I applied and was accepted into law school in England, but when the time came around for me to move out there, I decided at the last minute that it wasn't the right time! I have since completely changed direction and am now trying to find my way in the insurance world! Basically that whole experience taught me that you need to have a balance between having a plan and rolling with the punches. In my spare time, I enjoy doing a variety of things which include going out and trying new restaurants, hiking a new trail, road trips, movies, traveling, watching a hockey game, seeing live music, sitting on a patio in nice weather, reading at a coffee shop, etc. I'm typically up for anything! I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants. I'm not big on head games and dating games and all of the drama that can go along with dating someone new. I want someone who can keep it simple and just wants to get to know each other and see where things go. Ideally, I am looking to settle down and I'm not just looking for a fling - so if that's what you're looking for then keep moving. I am not interested in wasting anybody's time. :) I'm not really sure what else to include.. if you'd like to know more, just ask! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo, ON

Last read

Room - Emma Donoghue



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference