
MiHeart4Yurs

35 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
UUGGHHH!

In his own words

BEFORE I BEGIN: i am a SoCal transplant. I am from Philly and have spent many years commuting between Philly and NYC. My college years were spent in Miami, Austria and the Netherlands. I am an east coast sports fan. I love and support my Philadelphia sports teams, (Eagles-Phillies-Flyers-Sixers) i am a supporter of the ACC (Miami Hurricanes) And a Dwayne Wade fan (Go Heat) WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: ok, here it goes...I'm looking for someone fun and adventurous. One who offers suggestions and follow through. A woman who sees the lesson learned in all things and situations...one who isn't afraid to be goofy for no reason at all. I'm looking for someone who speaks their opinion and expresses what she feels. One who contributes to a relationship. While fitness and health is important to me, it should be to you as well. Have an awareness and do all that you can to stay healthy and physically fit, that is all that matters. ABOUT THE WOMAN FOR ME: This woman needs to have some experiences.... She needs to have had a heart break, to understand love. She needs to have loss of a loved one, to understand hurt. She needs to be able to walk next to me and not behind me. She needs to have had a drink, to know she no longer needs one. She needs to know happiness, to know what makes her smile. She needs to have prayed, to understand that there is a God. She needs to have an education, so she can be understood. She needs to know how to cook, to know when she is fed. I'm not looking for a perfect woman...just the perfect one for me. I have an amazing life...all that's missing is someone to share it all with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled many places thruout the world, but by far, i would have to say that Kitzbul, has been my favorite.

College

Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

For fun

I enjoy the simple things in life. Typically, i am very active. I embrace the opportunity to explore.

Last read

Besides the many medical books i read daily; The last "thing" I read was what i just typed. (haha)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Even though i may not look like it...both of my biological parents are bi-racial.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral