
RosieV0923

48 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 35 miles of South San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's have fun!! Enjoy everyday like it's your last!!

In her own words

So, about me... I am a caring, loving, silly, fun person...I enjoy dancing, love to move my hips on the dance floor, LOL...I enjoy being with my family and friends. Love to cook, I am Italian and when I was younger, I loved cooking with my Nonna..She was the best cook EVER!! ....Laughter, One on my most favorite things to do, laughter is good for the soul and I am looking for that special someone to laugh and have fun with..I am looking for someone who is sensitive, enjoys doing fun things, a romantic ( I love romance)..Enjoys giving long, passionate kisses and likes showing affection ( I am a very affectionate person)...someone who appreciates what life has to offer. I am looking for a partner who is extremely honest, sweet and sincere. Someone who likes to have a good time joking around yet wouldn't mind walking on the beach while the sun is going down or just likes snuggling together on a sunday morning. I love Baseball and Football (My SF Giants and 49ers) ...Love a good game!!! ;) I am searching for a life partner who is silly, attractive inside and out..(more on the inside then out)...Someone who likes giving back to the community, doing good things for others. There is no such thing as a perfect man, we all have flaws but I am looking for that special person who is just perfect for me...Maybe I will find him here on Match and maybe not but I am sure looking forward to finding out.. I want to thank you for stopping by and reading my profile. I could sit here and write a book about me and what I am looking for but I think I would like to get to know the right person over a cup of coffee, maybe dinner?.... I'm a big believer of chemistry and not losing out on that opportunity. Care to see if there's any chemistry between us? Send me an e-mail.... I look forward to hearing from you!!! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my dog.... Marley is a pug/Chihuahua/beagel mix....He keeps me entertained!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling when I can, My favorite place in the world is Italy. Places I still would like to see are Australia and Greece.

Favorite things

Not much into TV, I may watch maybe 6 hours a month of TV. Love music, enjoy trying new things.

For fun

Walks on the beach, movies, going to dinner/dancing, swimming, hanging out with my friends, love taking photographs, hiking, getting in the car and going on adventures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college