
Phatgirl711

39 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Strong independent on the outside but soft caring compassionate lady on the inside

In her own words

Hard to write about yourself unless you're full of yourself, so if you're interested in my profile, talking to me would give you a better idea but here is what i have: Looking for someone who has the same sense of humor as me and my kids. I (we) love to laugh. I'm a single mom of 2 teens, very independent, sarcastic and stubborn at times. I'm a caring person who would do anything for people I care about. I love to joke around and try not to get so stressed over little things. I work hard and do my best with everything. I'm not one that waits for someone to fix a problem. I love to learn how to solve/fix problems myself. I'm pretty spontaneous and go with the flow kinda girl. I'm easy going, I love going to the beach, hanging with friends and family. I love listening to music and dancing. Im a family person. I enjoy seeing my family often and spending quality time with them. I'm looking for someone who can be a friend, partner, someone who I can be myself with, laugh and enjoy life. Confidence, self esteem, sensitive and caring and most important honest. I spend most of my time in my office but I do like to get out when I get the chance. I love to travel and try new things. I recently went to Colorado and attempted snowboarding, much harder than it looks. I came back after 7 days hurting so bad but I can't wait to do it again. I've been to Canada, Germany, Austria, France, Las Vegas, New York and costa rica. Our Costa Rican trip was a blast especially the zip lining.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I do get out I enjoy downtown City Place. I worked there for a while so I consider my home away from home. I enjoy watching people, a good movie, a drink at the outside bar and watching the live entertainment. try to keep things local

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music depending on how I'm feeling, from classical to country to hip hop. I even love Spanish music because I love to dance to it.

For fun

I love the beach! I love to dance, partner dance is my favorite. After watching dancing with the stars my goal is to follow through with my dream and start taking ballroom dance classes of all styles. I watch others and instant smile goes on my face.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Hospice nurse, bedside for a few years now in the management side. Please don't get down, I love my job and I only wish everyone has the opportunity to have hospice services when needed. It's a bitter sweet for me.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree