
cassbelmo

66 year old man | Belton, MO, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's a choice, I choose fun loving and open to new adventures

In his own words

Looking for the right person to do things with; talk to, go out, share stories, make new stories, and most importantly laugh. I am Christian, though I can't honestly remember the last time I went to church other than to a wedding, a Veteran, and an Engineer, though semi-retired. Have always been a Boy Scout, lol, (search on their Oath and Law to see what that means) I believe myself to be a warm, kind-hearted, thoughtful, generous, and caring person with strong values. Love to laugh, have a good sense of humor, and enjoy making those around me laugh. I try not to take life too seriously and look for the humorous side in my own fails. Guess today, I am old-school, I open doors for the woman I am with, romantic, attentive, and am the type to put her first in my life. My match will be someone who is honest, clean, takes care of her health, body, and appearance. Enjoys the simple pleasures of life like family, friends, weekend adventures to art shows, street fairs, BBQs, and travel. Is best you likes dogs, too; I have 2 of the friendliest German shepherds. Note: no carnies, gamers, nor sugar-daddy seekers please, I will not scam you, please do not game me. thnx

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Have 2 German Shepherds, both foundlings. Zayne is likely 6 yrs old and came from a German Shepherd rescue. Oden is about 2 years younger and he was found on the side of the interstate. They get walked daily.... fun for them, exercise for me

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Branson, Balloon Festival in Albuquerque, Gulf Coast, anywhere off the beaten path, Historical sites, anywhere there's water.

Favorite things

Member of and serve as the Navy Unit Director for, the Vietnam Dog Handler Association. Am also working towards getting myself and Oden to be a certified Therapy Dog Team

For fun

I like to get out as see things; from an art show, street fair, or ethnic festival, to a long weekend in the Ozarks or on a road trip to nowhere. It's all out there to see, let's go.

Last read

Haven't read much since I quit traveling as part of my job, nothing like sitting in an airport, or on a plane, while on a business trip to promote a lot of reading. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received an Associate's degree in Mechanical Engineering from Temple Univ, Phila, PA years ago. Received a BS in Business Management from Univ. of Phoenix within the past year.