
jolygrn

29 year old man | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'8" (203cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does anyone want the real thing anymore?

In his own words

My name is Drew I'm a really easy going person I'm finally putting a real attempt into something, I've been single for a long time and i've been missing a companion and someone I can talk to and tell me secrets to and vise versa. I'm looking just for a nice girl which is harder said than done i've learned, I've met a few girls online but i've never gotten a real click with any of them, I want what I see with my friends someone I don't want to be without someone who I can talk to everyday and be as interesting and fun as the first conversation that we first had. I want to be attracted to the personality and person inside as well as the outside, I know it's hard to find everything, but I'm hoping this could be the place I can find it. I work at a beer/wine distributor and I love my job it's hard work but I meet so many interesting people and deal in an industry alot of people love. I want someone who will enjoy hanging out with my friends and be ok as well and me hanging out with yours. If my friends like you then your definetly special, and I will try my hardest for your friends to love me as well. I'm sure I can keep typing and instead of rambling on and on i'll save some things for our first conversation.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am a huge animal lover, I have 2 english springer spaniels, they are always there for you and want nothing but your love, I am more of a dog person than a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a relaxing drink at Vintage Estates in boardman

Favorite things

I am all Italian so anything Italian is good with me, I have a wide variety of Tv favorites prob to many to say in this lil section, I love TV that is whenever I really have free time to do it I would gladly cut back on that for a girl no prob w that

For fun

I love movies, I like to set a day out of the month and just rent a days worth of movies. Also if anything is going on around my area concerts sporting events etc. I'm all for it. I also love hanging out with my friends some with children always fun

Last read

HMM I beleive it was called Mind Mistake, It was written by um me haha, didn't really think I'd make a plug of my book on here but what the hell,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for superior beverage in sales but mostly merchandising and special events. I build displays in stores, and do wine tastings and events like concerts, benifits, sporting events, and of course drinking holidays.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have different outlooks, but I beleive in god and jesus but I don't go to church as often as I should. Being a different faith than me is not important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got a degree for photography in a previous carrer I had.