Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Forks Township, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 30 miles of Easton, PA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special person.

In his own words

Hi there, I originally am from Southern California and moved out east for a job oportunity that was to last one year and ended up staying for 13 years. Since then I now am in the Lehigh Valley and have yet to find a reason to go back. I am taking the opportunity to explore the area and discover new places of interest and take note of new favorite places to eat. I love to watch the food shows where they travel around the US looking for off the beaten path eateries. I love to be active and find myself out and about, if not for an item at the store, exploring and learning the area. I love to ride my trusty mountain bike on the DL trail and sometimes will venture up to the trails in the Poconos. I have mountain bikes like woman have shoes, I have many! Different colors, style, etc... I have a fun and zany personality but extremely focused when the need arises. I am a humorous person and love to be funny and enjoy funny people and high energy events. I am very unique as I am not like other guys out there and am looking for a serious relationship with the right person. I am trying to learn more about history by visiting what I can in the northeast and so far have found it fascinating. Next goal would be to visit the house that Jefferson built, (Monticello). I have traveled around the world with the exception of Europe and have been to more states than I can care to count. I recently drove out to California with my 13 year old son and used the drive to allow him to see the country. I have a myriad of hobbies, from Flea Markets, to open air festivals or even visiting old towns, like Centralia, PA (City on Fire). Literally on fire, well fire underground, town cooking like an egg on a stove. If you feel we have a connection or would just like to say hi, feel free to email me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like animals as I grew up on a ranch and farm in California, it was a great learning experience for a kid. It teaches one how to use their mind and imagination. It also gave me a full appreciation of nature, the great outdoors and animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was born and raised in California and love places such as San Diego and the beaches in Southern California to San Francisco. Austrailia, Singapore, Africa are all interesting places I have visited as I was in the Navy...


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Travelling, auto racing working on the house/landscaping and all that HGTV kinda stuff.

For fun

I like to travel and take trips in and around the country. I would rather experience history first hand by travelling rather than reading it from a book. I love Motorsports, especially automobile racing, motocross, Moto GP. Formula 1 Racing

Last read

Team of Rivals: The Political Genius of Abraham Lincoln, James Patterson novesl and financial market publications.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the Information Technology Field within the Healthcare industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is irish and my father is spanish and I was born and raised in Calforinia!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Christian background
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college