
Not4playinggames

32 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 60 miles of Gilbert, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Taking a leap of faith.

In his own words

I know we all say this but I am actually the epitome of the person who can NOT be captured and represented in pictures and text. I'm 3 dimensional, full of life, animated, and contagiously kind. Not cocky, as I've had a lot of life lessons in humility, but I do have confidence as I know I have a lot to offer someone who is willing to take a chance on me. I'm very satisfied with my position in life, in spite of the rough road I've had, and I don't need someone to fill a gap in my life or try to make me happy but I'm ready and willing to put myself out there and see what happens. A little about me: I am a believer in Christ and I'm involved in serving as much as I can. But by no means am I a goody two shoes boring cookie cutter Christian ;) I am a father with custody, and I work very hard as well. I'm kind, passionate, and really funny. I know how to have fun and I can promise you I'm not trying to sleep with you. I will genuinely care about your needs and wants, and be a good friend to you whether we date or not. What I'm looking for: someone who shares my faith, as I want a marriage that is based on a mutual shared understanding of what marriage and family is all about. She should be kind, gentle, and caring, and my partner in all things. I'm more concerned with internal beauty than outside appearance, but there should be some level of physical attraction to get things started. Now I'll shut up and leave room for you to tell me more!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have one dog, and there's a Koi pond in my backyard that has big goldfish and a few Koi in there.

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to theme parks, Six Flags is my favorite. I just like doing anything adventurous. I like going to the lake too.

Favorite things

I love to try new foods, or old favorites. I take my boys to the movies on a regular basis and we also like going to ride roller coasters. I take them to Disneyland or six flags several times a year. I play guitar and I love music.

For fun

I like to work on my house with little projects and stuff, I like to play guitar and find new music to listen to, I like to cook and I'm good at it, I also like just relaxing because after a long day at work.

Last read

Most likely an email or an insurance policy. Fun huh? It was for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an insurance claims firm so my job is very intense. It's a high stress environment but we've enjoyed a lot of success so it's worth it. Even though its stressful I really enjoy it because I'm good at it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference