
waterloveraz09

40 year old woman | Normal Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just wanna meet new people

In her own words

I am a very loyal and committed person, not just to my partner, but my family and friends. I grew up in Lake Havasu, moved to San Diego rite after high school. I called SD home until a few years ago when I got an opportunity to move to the Virgin Islands. I just moved back stateside a few months ago. Some of my family lives in this area, so I thought it would be nice to be near them for awhile. I would love to travel more, yet it seems like I am never in the same place for long. I am up for any new adventure from camping to sky diving. Getting all dressed up and finding new fun spots is just as exciting as snuggling up and watching a movie. I love love love animals, and kinda make mine a priority. I love to meet new people and learn from new experiences.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have always liked the little hole in the walls...Eateries, dives. Meixican flavor is my number one, but I am up for most anything. Do enjoy just having dinner parties with my friends and really nice wine.

Favorite things

I love to go out for a really nice meal. That could be five star or just that favorite mexican place with the best margaritas. I love being in the water, especially when I can see my feet. Going to games, and hanging with really great people!

For fun

My interest mostly involve the outdoors. I thrive with the sunshine. Gardening, running, hiking, biking, boating, skiing, snorkeling, and just laying on the beach make me happy. Dining out, cooking in, SUSHI, mexican. Finding that cool new place.

Last read

Alot of my gardening books. I went through a phase of mindless quick reads, like "Shopaholic in New York". I'll admit it. I love my Food and Wine and Wine Spectator. Gourmet Mag



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
The restaurant industry has paid my bills for most of my life. I have done most everything in the field, from fileting fish to bar manager in four star restaraunt. I have also done retail as well as working in the hub of a tiny island.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Not much to say...brit on one side and brit/scot on the other.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I enjoyed every minute of my long education. I went to two beautiful schools: Point Loma Nazarene(way back in the day) and graduated from UCSD.