Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ShelleyAnnette

31 year old woman | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
And Boom! Goes the dynamite...

In her own words

I was unaware this was a job interview.... Don't ask me to play monopoly - it wont happen. I start every single morning with a breakfast of iron.Then I go to my computer and delete every single piece of fan mail I have received within the night without even bothering to read them. The amount of daily fan mail is measured in googolplexes. About 90% of the European population have my name tattooed somewhere on their skin. I have my own private jet and I use 100 dollar bills as my toilet paper. I’m all awkward moments, boring dinners, and popped collars. Try new things? Not gonna! Just give me white bread and a glass of water for dippin’. I avoid excitement and the unknown. Make decisions? No way. Witty banter, sarcasm? What’s that? Enough about me…[You should message me if]... Look in the mirror…Ears - check. Eyes - check. Nose - check. Mouth - check. Chin - check. All fingers and toes – check. The majority of your teeth (like 99%)…. your current interests include, but are probably limited to: fun, laughing, traveling, food, water, cardboard, chap stick, and your miniature plastic sword collection. You don't take yourself seriously. . If you like to break the rules that don't really even exist in the first place. If you own a Be-dazzler. Just kidding. If you're not contagious. Not kidding. If you're sarcastic and snarky. Being illiterate in the written form of your native tongue is a deal breaker. I cannot stress this enough. If you're still reading this, you don't have ADD. (Oh look…a squirrel)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hell? The North Pole, Saratoga, Albany - Lark St., Downtown Troy (Browns, etc), Boston, NYC, Lake George, Anywhere with a beautiful view - or water or mountains.

College

Hudson Valley Community College, Troy, NY

Favorite things

I never know what to say for this - I like variety. I have everything from country to hip hop on my ipod - and everything in between. I like most foods, but love spicy foods, wings, a cold beer would be great also, or BBQ. Great, now I am hungry.

For fun

Long walks off short piers? I am a pretty mellow person, I like to just hang out, go camping, have a bonfire in the backyard, catch a movie or dinner, or go out for a few drinks, I am up for almost anything, except monopoly.

Last read

I haven't read for pleasure in quite some time, I read a lot of medical/nursing books for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an ICU nurse at Albany Med.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral