
DC_2_SoCal

44 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
feisty east coaster

In her own words

Chemistry and initial attraction are key (if we're all being honest here), so I'll make this relatively simple... If you're kind, genuine, successful, have a GREAT sense of humor, and a "guy's guy" without being a neanderthal, then it would be a pleasure to meet you. A brief description of me would be a girl raised in a blue collar town, and appreciates that type of modesty. If you think you're above speaking to the hard working bus boy at a dive bar, move on please. However, what lady doesn't enjoy an elegant dinner while donning a gorgeous dress with the highest of heels. I won't name names but yes, I'm a fan. ;) Such an evening is an excellent excuse for we ladies to pamper ourselves and spend too much time getting ready (we like our bathrooms and we like our products. please don't ever waste a second of your life trying to understand why). So, good luck to everyone- especially to those of us over 40! Btw, I apologize in advance if you are so kind as to send me an email and I don't respond because I don't think we're a match. It pains me to be so impolite and not respond at all, but I've learned the hard way that it just opens a can of worms.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

first time without a pup. it's awful

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Was raised in Buffalo and she still holds a very special place in my heart. So clearly I am happy anywhere!

Favorite things

bacon with side of bacon, family, tulips peonies, full moon, smell of laundry, cut grass, or a grill while running, thunderstorms, national anthem, people saying "excuse me" when crossing in front of me in a grocery store aisle.

For fun

pretty much always up for anything when a friend calls... dinner, movies, hiking, musical events, blah blah blah. enjoy watching football & hockey games and attending any sporting event.

Last read

Killing Lincoln. Even if you dislike Bill O'Reilly, just read the book. It's remarkable.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Former 5th & 7th grade teacher. Now a private tutor for children ages 4 - 17.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference