

30 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Say hello!

In her own words

I am a kind, caring, generous, charming, loyal and at times, stubborn woman. I most enjoy meeting new people. I have been lucky in that I really have never had an issue making friends with whomever I meet. I love that there are so many different people in this city and so many new adventures to experience. I really enjoy going out and seeing the best of what the city has to offer but there is something to be said for staying home, curling up on the couch and watching a movie (not scary ones though, I am a huge scaredy cat). Even having a low key night with friends around a fire is a great time in my book. I am a family girl, I have a super tight knit immediate family. I have a large extended family as well. I also have a really close knit group of friends, some I have known for twenty years or more. Now for who I am hoping to meet: A man that knows how to hold doors open for people , not just me, but others as well. Hopefully you are handy or can get your hands dirty, but you enjoying looking nice and going out every once in awhile. You have your guy friends and look forward to guys night out just as much as I do with my girls. You have no problem being affectionate to the woman you adore ( i.e. me). Your family is very important to you and you treat your mother well. I am just looking for an all around good guy I guess. At the end of the day, I think what I am looking for is someone who wants to hold my hand just as much as I want to hold his. P.S. I feel the need to explain the "Labor/Construction" career title. I am the Pre-Construction Coordinator for a commercial construction firm in Pittsburgh!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


La Roche College, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music honestly. I have jazz days, country days, pop days, big band days . It all depends on my mood. The same goes with food, I will try anything twice. What I enjoy most depends on the day.

Last read

Girl Gone. I'm a fan of reading the book before seeing the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral