
aundreaa

29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the opportunities you don't go for....

In her own words

About me...this is always the difficult part because I can never truly describe myself in a few sentences. I'll try my best. I love life and the opportunities it offers. I love meeting new people, going new places, trying new activities. I'm a bit of a foodie and I really enjoy kicking back, having a nice glass of wine and hanging out with my close friends. I'm also ok with dressing up in a cute dress and hitting the town but not every night. I am a huge pet person and anyone in my life has to be the same. I have travelled all over the world but have so many other places I want to go. I would love to find someone that has the same desire. Some of my favorite things are reading a good book, hiking, festivals and really just anything outdoors. I do have a pretty demanding career. I need someone who understands that my career is important. I certainly find time to spend with those I care about but I also have to put food on the table. I'm not clingy and don't need constant attention. I don't want someone that is that way. If you want to go hang out with the boys, be my guest. I'll be having my girls night out as well. I want someone that is ambitious, intelligent, humorous (if you don't have a GREAT sense of humor...it probably won't work) and there has to be a spark of course. I don't need the best looking man in the room, I need the best fit for me. Did I mention you have to be a pet person? Not that it's important to me or anything...! If you are interested please send me a message and we'll get to know each other. I look forward to it!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona Wine Bar, Proof and Provision, Holeman and Finch, Piedmont Park

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Spending time with my pets, reading, running, going out to dinner, trying new things.

For fun

Traveling, experiencing new cultures, hiking, festivals, food shows, reading

Last read

I read the Economist on a weekly basis. I've read a handful of books the past month. "Hard Choices" by Hillary Clinton, "Long Walk to Freedom" by Nelson Mandela and "God Delusion" by Richard Hawkins. Don't waste your time on the first.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of a private financial services company.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral