Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LilGeekChicSarah

23 year old woman | Little Canada, MN, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Geeky. Fun. One of a Kind. Get to know me. :)

In her own words

**I'm currently dating someone from the site. Feel free to drop me a line or check out my profile, but no dates for now. I'll update my profile if this changes. Thanks for all the interest and understanding, guys. :)** I am a somewhat shy and geeky girl who wants to find a guy who is easy-going and wants a girl to nerd out with. I am happy to be home or be out looking for our next adventure. I like a sense of humor and I love to laugh. Nothing is better than a snuggle up evening with a good game, movie, or drinks, and some conversation. When it comes to education, I want to know I guy has motivation and direction. I aim to find something real and lasting, hopefully leading to marriage, so I would like a guy who has a good head on his shoulders. I am not very outdoors-y or sporty because I am pretty clumsy and uncoordinated. But for you I will do my best and try! If nothing else, we'll get a good chuckle out of it. :) Sports are okay, but I am not really into watching them or keeping up with teams- so if you are, that is totally fine, but I may not be as savvy, sorry! My main comfort zone is just being near the people I care about- place doesn't really matter. However, I don't really like to go to clubs at all. Being clumsy- I am not a very good dancer, and I'm just kind of an awkward goof in general! :P I am okay with the occasional bar, however. I like to have drinks once in awhile, but drugs are a no go for this girl! I believe in quality over quantity. I keep my friend groups small, but very close. So it's a big plus for me if you get along with my friends and vice versa. I can be reserved and shy, but if you show interest and support, I will open up quickly. Recently got out of a 3 year relationship and I'm looking to get back on my feet, meet new people, and potentially meet the guy who's really a match for me. I am also open to just meeting a good friend on here, so if you're just looking for someone to hang out with, feel free to message me. I am not looking for any flings or one-night-stands, so if that's what you got on your mind, no need to apply.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like most animals but I am allergic to cats. I currently have a Sheltie/Papillion mixed dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have anywhere specific that I love to go. But I really enjoy checking out new and interesting places. Traveling is always fun.

College

University of Wisconsin–River Falls, River Falls, WI

Favorite things

I love alternative, folk, pop, RB, and reggae music genres. In terms of TV, I enjoy comedic shows and documentaries. A couple favorite shows would be The Office and The IT Crowd.

For fun

I enjoy going out to movies and bars with friends. I also like art museums or plays/musicals on occasion. I am pretty open to doing most things- its just what seems like fun at the time.

Last read

Recently read the Hunger Game books before going to see the movie- not too bad. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently approaching my 4th and final year of college for my BA in professional writing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a lot of German and a bit of Irish with a dash of Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
it would be nice to find someone with the same values, but I am open to people of other beliefs as well. I am not super strict on all typical Christian rules/faith/ideals.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently a student working on my last year to earn my professional writing degree with a French minor.