
Marssolis

28 year old woman | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just trying to get back out there....

In her own words

I'm a Texas A&M graduate with a degree in crap and more crap (English and Communication) . I love to shop. I'm sarcastic. I love to laugh. I curse... It's part of my charm :) Music feeds my soul. I wear my heart (and mind) on my sleeve... I love anything and everything Disney. I believe what Marilyn Monroe said- "If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything" I'm a firm believer of the paranormal and I love anthing having to do with it. I procrastinate. I love jewelry, traveling and tattoos (I have 3 and need more... ) I love Hawaiian culture and their love and respect for nature. I would have gotten a degree in pop culture if there were such a thing. I tend to be a "glass half empty" kind of girl- I'd rather not expect much and be pleasantly surprised than expect something great only to wind up disappointed. (I'm working on trying to change that) I feel that the only time it is ever appropriate to be up before 7 am is if you're still up from the night before or if you're trying to catch a flight somewhere. My mom is my best friend and I have two cats that I adore. Improper usage of the words your, you're, there, their, they're, two, to, too, hear, here, where, wear, then and than really bothers me. I hate when people say "conversate" I have a really big heart, and can be one of the most loving people you'll ever meet- but as much as I don't want to be, I am guarded. I don't believe in fate or destiny (like Whitney Cummings says- those are names of strippers... They don't really exist) Even though I don't believe in fate or destiny- I am a hopeless romantic. I'm a sucker for sappy, girly movies and secretly hope I can find a guy that will do cheesy romantic things for me...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats- Chandler Bing and Howdy Pants

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel- I've been to so many places and yet there are so many others I would love to visit.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Music- Marc Broussard, Maroon 5, John Mayer, Jason Mraz, Bruno Mars (way too many to list) Movies- Grease, Friends w/ Benefits, Easy A, 17 Again, The Notebook (way too may to list) TV- Friends, Ghost Adventures, HIMYM, Happy Endings & Modern Family

For fun

Listening to music is my first love. I try to catch a Broadway show whenever I can. I love to shop (I need more jewelry, shoes & purses like I need a hole in my head) I love taking pictures. Farmers markets & craft shows are always fun. Love TV



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Compliance Manager for a property management/development company.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a work in progress....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral