
xlovespellx

32 year old woman | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a muscle man with a brain!!!

In her own words

Hello I'm 30 years old and definitely ready to find someone who is looking for a relationship. I'm not talking about walking down the aisle tomorrow but definitely am not looking to just "hook up." I could easily find that at a bar. I used to think my mother was crazy that I'd never meet someone nice at a bar. However, the older that I get the more I realize that it's the truth. I'm looking for a guy who's ambitious, funny, kind, sincere, honest and loyal. Oh yes and physically fit. You don't have to be in perfect shape but I'm definitely not into overweight men. I'm just being honest! Oh yeah, I'm a sucker for dark hair and light eyes but if you're a good person we could definitely work around that! :) I am a pretty easy-going woman. I just obtained my MBA last summer with a concentration in marketing and can't wait to find a job where I could finally utilize those skills! I love shopping, working out (especially Zumba/hip hop classes), hanging out with friends, ballroom dancing and reading. My mother is my best friend and I wouldn't have it any other way! :) if you want to know more just ask!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'm not allowed dogs in my apartment but would love one! Eventually, I'm looking to get a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love Olive or Twist, Bossanova, and Perle in Pittsburgh. I love Jergel's in Warrendale as well. I'd love to try Eleven & Nakama in Pittsburgh as well. Outside of the Burgh? I love Vegas, NYC or anywhere tropical!

Favorite things

Martini's, champagne, malls, animals, leopard print/lace or anything super girly or blingy! I also love my friends and family!!!

For fun

Other than the above mentioned I'm certainly a reality-tv junkie as well!!!

Last read

Bared to You



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Greek, Hungarian and polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I obtained my Bachelor of Arts from Slippery Rovk University and my MBA through Keller Graduate School with a concentration in marketing.