Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tabitha2570

44 year old woman | Seaman, OH, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down and enjoy life with me. I am easy going. I love to cook and enjoy being outside.

In her own words

I have been divorced for years now. My life has revolved around my daughters . Now that they are spreading there wings and flying away from the nest I feel it is time to get back out there. I am looking for someone to settle down with. I am a hard working mother who puts her children first. I am looking for a man who enjoys a home cooked meal and who knows how to treat a lady. I enjoy cooking,baking and creating new recipes. I want a man who can enjoy a road trip to a new town and window shopping with me and who also can endure a stroll through a country market along with a night on the town. I also would like him to be able to stay in with a home cooked meal and cuddle on the couch and enjoy a good movie.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses, Other

i have a bichsion and my daughters dog both small breeds i like big dogs also i have two cats one is a rag doll cat the other is a mix

College

Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

i like old 60's ans 70's. I like to go to concerts in the summer, to go to festivals , i like to find out of the way diners . i like to hike or walk land my family cuts timber and do alot of walking. love to help with cutting wood for winter.

For fun

games with with my kids and family, fishing and camping, spending time in the kitchen, gone to amish county, bowling and pizze nigth out with my kids and family, watch football go ohio state and racing on tv . i just like to enjoy evey day

Last read

i love paul deens magic, and taste of home



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a nurse for the state . i work with mrdd
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I have received my LPN license and have plans further my education.