
lumox21

25 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a self respected, strong woman who has everything together. Body, mind, and swag.

In his own words

Hey, I'm Lucas. Looking to make friends in the area and hopefully become more over time. I have lived by myself for a long time and get things done mostly alone. Therefore I'm very independent. I Love the outdoors and going on "adventures". If you asked my friends that know me best, they would probably say I'm outgoing, motivated, ambitious, and a gentleman. I like to do everything once and try new things any chance I get. I'm really curious about everything, so I'm always on the lookout to learn new things. I'm really not looking into physical beauty too much. I really want to meet someone with an amazing persona. A girl who carries a great attitude everywhere she goes. Don't really care about distance, I am willing to go anywhere, and do anything for the right person. If I can be your "mr right" you can be my "mrs always right". If youre interested just send me a wink, and i'll check you out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Its a small dog, very friendly and very cute. i adopted him, last year. His name is Clyde. I added a second part, now he is Clyde, the warrior king. He's tiny but he thinks he's a big dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tropical park on Saturday mornings, beach anytime, outdoors always. Aventura mall is awesome to watch movies. Coconut grove park for relaxing walks.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love to do extreme sports. I love to have a good workout, and challenge my body. I like to try anything once. My favorite things to do, usually involve outdoor activities, but I can be calm and enjoy a sunrise/sunset as well.

For fun

Mostly I like the outdoors(anything that will get my heart pumping). I love the beach and I like to dance. But on mellow days, I can enjoy a nice/challenging conversation, and just lounge all day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Colombia, and arrived in the states very young. Its all I know for now. I would love to see the rest of the world one day. Hopefully with good company.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral