
tropics701

28 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest

In his own words

My friends consider me fun, and outgoing. I enjoy a variety of activities, and am not opposed to trying new things. I find pleasure in the simple things in life, but random exciting activities always spice things up. I enjoy going to sporting events, and I am always ready for some live music. I am looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do, and is looking for a good time. Someone who has a lot in common with me is good, but having opposing views can be fun. Being light hearted is a big plus in my book, and going with the flow is always another plus. I like outdoor activates, and athletic endeavors. My ideal match would also enjoy those things.

His interests

Cooking , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I share a dog with my brother, and also have a dog of my own. Dogs always make me laugh.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy state parks, and road biking trails in Orlando. Going to little restaurants is always fun, and finding them is half the fun.

Favorite things

I enjoy grilling quite a bit. I grill everything from chicken to mixed vegetables, and it is always fun. My favorite thing to watch on TV is ESPN. I also watch the League on comedy central, and Taboo on the discovery channel.

For fun

I enjoy road biking regularly with a small group of friends. We ride trails in the Orlando area. I also enjoy going to the beach for fun. Almost any beach in Florida is good.

Last read

I am an avid Orlando sentinel reader, but I have recently read Into Thin Air by Jon Krakauer. Reading medical text is also something I enjoy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN in Orlando, and I work with sick people. Its rewarding, and reminds me every day how lucky I am to be happy/healthy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Education is something that is very important to me. I think that being educated allows for a better view of the world we all live in. GO KNIGHTS!!