
qtoche

37 year old man | Medford, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would be very happy to find a woman who is...

In his own words

I would be very happy to find a woman who is similar to who I am. I am very pleased with the small things in life, with the unassuming beauty that we pass by too frequently or don't take the time to appreciate. In a relationship I want to adore my partner, every moment that I can and I will always love to express that. If you can hear my heart, you will surely move it and I will move mountains to find you and show it to you! :) The most beautiful aspect of a relationship to me is the empathy for each other that is shared. I look forward to having that :) Let's see.... more about me? I'm pretty simple, I think so at least. I am interested in a very wide array of subjects, science, medicine, healthy food, MUSIC, camping, hiking and seeing what I can in the world. I have traveled a lot through the Air Force and my time as an exchange student. I am comfortable with life being simple, but change and experiencing cultural differences is wonderful as well. The great majority of life and a relationship is simple and can be seen as mundane. I don't see it that way though; the best memories come from that time shared. When the power goes out during a thunderstorm...... wonderful!! :) Cooking dinner together and the playful banter, a few random kisses and a broken wine glass. Snuggling on the couch to listen to the rain, a record or even watch a movie. Playing a board game, you can cheat, I don't mind ;) Life is fun and I enjoy sharing it with somebody. Passion!! While it might sound like a calm heart beats without passion I believe it is in fact is more receptive to it. I can't imagine that is possible to feel more joy than I have felt, or to hurt more so than I have as well. I look forward to pushing those boundaries even further. Music is a huge gateway to those emotions. Having an enlightening conversation about things in life that mean so much is as well. In the end, no matter what you are like at work, with your friends and so on. When it comes down to the relationship, not every nook and cranny needs filled, it can be perfectly good as is. The same for the home. I need a comfy couch, a soft bed and dreamy eyes that meet mine every opportunity they have. :) Romantic, affectionate, patient and passionate. That's me and I own it pretty darn well. :) I would also like to expand this into the less than ideal situations that we face in relationships and let you know that I would intend to know very well how you are in those situations. I doubt that anybody on here has had a perfect relationship, we wouldn't be on here even if that was possible. When disagreements occur, and when we are hurt it takes a LOT of strength in ourselves to do what is right for each other. That does mean making amends before going to sleep, even if the problem is not solved. It does mean working to solve that problem instead of letting it slide. It means doing a lot of things when we hurt far more than we believe that we should, but we do it anyway. Hope for ourselves and each other..... that is what I feel love is in those situations and we all face that numerous times in a relationship. The other portion of this is when our partner does not hold us to the expectations that they should. Letting a lie slide easily, letting somebody speak too hurtfully or control and deny us of who we are and what we love. I do appreciate a woman that can stand up strongly for who she is, but I will also do the same for her when she fails. Being a loving partner doesn't just mean doing what is right when we are told that we need to, it includes the times when we are not as well :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the coast and visiting large cities. Illinois River and Umpquah hotsprings is great as well :)

College

Southern Oregon University, Ashland, OR

Favorite things

New places, new experiences, new people... Traveling has to be my most favorite thing to do :)

For fun

Salsa dancing is a lot of fun, riding the motorcycle on a cool evening, watching a movie on the couch... travel and good food are all great things :)

Last read

I like to read a lot of different types of books. Game of Thrones is my current read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I just left the Air Force and I am returning to school. I would like to enter the nursing program, and I am likely going to complete my B.S. before I enter the program. I am a server at the OG, and it is a great job for school :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith is a very personal connection. It gives me strength where I do not have any, and allows me to be the man I want to be, but struggle with myself. Religion is not important to me, I think it is good to work on our heart to be good loving ppl
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have just left Active Guard Reserve and I am re-taking some classes to enter the nursing program in a year or two.