Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sarah_724

39 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-42 in Texas, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not where I want to be, but thank GOD I'm not where I used to be!!

In her own words

About me: My kids are the most important thing in my life, as well as my family! Exercising is my natural endorphin release! I have 2 jobs. I recently received a promotion as the Director of Assessment and I teach 4 times a week at a gym (spinning/ cycling). I love to hunt and fish. As a kid, I spent many summers hanging out by the river with my family fishing and enjoying the hot summer, mosquito filled nights. I enjoy Texas Country concerts and places with great wooden dance floors. I'm from a small town with small town values and I'm raising my kids the same way. I'm not high maintenance, so if it takes you longer to get ready than me, probably not a good sign. If things would happen to workout down the road, don't be afraid to meet my momma and daddy (yes, I still call him daddy). My mom is a retired teacher and my dad is currently serving his 4th term as a constable (retired police officer). They have been married for 47 years and have taught me that things will not be easy, you must work for things important, and never lose sight of the mission. God has blessed me in so many ways and has given me so many opportunities to fulfill my passion. Looking for: I am looking for a handsome, athletic guy that enjoys hanging out in the kitchen or heading out for a good meal and some good music. I still enjoy having the door opened for me and being treated like a lady. Yes ma'am and no ma'am are still extremely important. Ground Rules: - my AGE rules are set. Don't want to be mean, but I'm not looking for anything over 41 - not looking for "casual" late night meetings - not looking to get married tomorrow - please do not respond if you have no pictures or more scenic pictures than you do of yourself - I have 2 children, I don't need a 3rd to look after (meaning a lazy, "that's a woman's job" type)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with my children, friends and family

College

Texas A&M University–Kingsville, Kingsville, TX

Favorite things

Love watching the Big Bang Theory and College Football!

For fun

I enjoy exercising, a little country dancing, and Texas Concerts. I also love hunting and fishing.

Last read

Daily Devotional



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BBA from SWT (Texas State) and my MS from Texas A&M, Kingsville