
sherry0516

40 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make it happen!

In her own words

I'm adventurous and fun loving. Laughter is high on my priority list and although I want someone who is responsible, I want someone who doesn't take himself too seriously either. Family is important to me as is someone with integrity and character. I'm drawn to a man that is humorous, charismatic, interesting. smart, adventurous and still kind. I need my partner to be social and have the ability to "hold his own". I adore traveling and have a passion for new cultures. I need my significant other to appreciate the jersey shore, but also south america and europe to say the least. I am open minded and have friends from many cultures, coutnries and backgrounds, therefore narrowmindedness is something I can not tolerate. I'm a bit of a foodie and enjoy all cuisine with Thai, Indian and Mexican topping the list. I LOVE byo's with many favorites in the Philadlephia and South Jersey area. And to accompany the food, of course drink (although everything in moderation). I love wine, sangria, mojito's, my go to from 2 years in south florida and different beers for different occasions. I keep fit and run about 4-5 days per week with about 2 sessions of yoga mixed in for flexibility and because I'm suposed to :) Any outings with friends and family are tops on my list: sporting events, wine tastings, bike rides and travels domestic and exotic. I tend to burn the candle at both ends and because of this I often crave easy nights at home wih a movie, cooking/griling or ordering in and drinks on the patio. But, my favorite part of the day: brewing cofffee at home and picking a cheesy tourist mug from my many travels. In a nutshell, moderation and balance are part of my approach to life and I am looking for someone who wants to be in a commited relationship with the potential for growth that could lead to much more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

2 Bulldogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Philly and So Jerz BYO's: Koo Zee Doo, Matyson,Lolita, Casona. Enjoy weekend getaways to visit friends in NYC and DC. Any shore spot in the summertime.

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

game of thrones, now on book 4 and ready for HBO's season 2. Smash is HOT, Also a fan of Dexter, Boardwalk Emprie, Chelsea Lately ( guilty pleasure). Dogs, Karaoke, Sangria, Mojitos, Coffee

For fun

Running, reading, movies, dining out, baseball games, days at the beach, and QT with friends and family. I'm passionate about travel and culture. As of March '12 I've traveled to 6 continents. Not sure if i'm interested in traveling to the 7th :)

Last read

Currently into Game of Thrones, Ender's Game for my book club and will be going to the Hunger Games movie!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Pediatric Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral