Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tatyana06830

31 year old woman | Greenwich, CT, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
live with no regrets

In her own words

I am a happy go lucky lady who loves to laugh. My friends would describe me as vivacious,tenacious, loving and witty. I have a big heart and enjoy spending time with people that I am closest with. My family and I have a very close relationship. We immigrated here from the Ukraine when I was a little girl. That journey profoundly shaped who I am and my outlook on life. That experience gave me my drive and motivation, desire to pay it forward, and the ability to enjoy life to the fullest. Professionally, I work as a physical therapist at an orthopedic and sports medicine clinic in Greenwich. Healing people makes me feel good. Learning something new in my field or about science fascinates me. When not working,I can have fun in many ways. While going out and having a drink ,simply hanging at home and reading a book or watching a movie. Ill bike or run through the neighborhood to appreciate the beauty of the season. When my cultural side kicks in, I go into the city to see an art exhibit or a play. I am always open to trying something new. When learning a new sport, I am typically laughing and not taking myself too seriously as I try to execute my new moves. Fitness is a significant part of my life. On a weekend, you will usually find me taking an early morning spin class. Lastly, I love to travel and experience new cultures. I am interested in a man who is kind, funny, educated, adventurous, and values his relationship with his family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

prague, odessa, florence some of my favorite cities that I have visited

College

State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

House of Cards, Seinfeld, Sex and the City, Dancing with the Stars

For fun

reading, art museums, movies, broadway shows, biking, taking ballroom dancing, listening to great music especially u2 and One Republic, watching the Yankees, hiking, skiing, biking

Last read

time magazine, A Safe Haven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral