
wrkplayluv

50 year old man | Orem, UT, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 50 miles of Sandy, UT

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I am so good at all the things that aren't on...

In his own words

I am so good at all the things that aren't on your needs checklist of what to have in a man. I can go toe to toe with Bear Grylls the survivor guy. Although, I am not eating bugs or drinking the water from elephant dung. I beat 500 guys to win the mechanical bull riding contest at Snowbird. I taught all 4 of my awesome kids to do snow donuts in a car at the local parking lot. I woke up next to a grizzly bear backpacking in Yellowstone. The bear surprised me and I surprised the bear. Fortunately, he went his way and I went mine. I'm not big on sitting on the couch. Actually, sitting on the couch with the right person, is great. I bike, hike, run, camp, golf, tennis, and love to play just about any sport. I'm always up for being in the mountains or trip to a beach somewhere. Live music, great restaurants, and getting together with friends always leads to a great time. Always ready for travel, I've recently been to France, Spain, Mexico, and Moorea. Life is great watching the sunset from the porch of my cabin in Yellowstone. Warm beaches and outdoor cafes are always on my list of places to go. On your checklist: I have a great job. My family and friends are always there for each other. I am open, honest, and outgoing. I love to laugh and make others laugh too. I love great conversation and don't mind serious questions. I believe it is still ok to treat someone with respect, compassion, or chivalrous charm. Never pass up a chance to make a great memory with someone special. I am looking to meet someone and go from strangers to friends while having a great time. I hope one of those friends becomes a best friend for the rest of my life.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Southern California beaches, Snowbird, Park City, Floating in a boat, my BBQ, Red Butte, The Canyons, Provo River, Paris.

College

Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

Great conversation and laughter, people who find joy in life, succeeding at my work, making friends, sitting by a fire, Exploring new cities, Traveling to different countries

For fun

Honestly, being with a great person will make for a fun day no matter what we do. Getting together with friends or family, time in the mountains or head to a beach, live music, great food.

Last read

The Tipping Point, QED, Googled "How to lay tile"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference